Oleg Andreev at Behance Odessa Opening

Download Oleg Andreev at Behance Odessa Opening

Post on 17-Aug-2015

67 views

Category:

Design

1 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

<ol><li> 1. www.behance.net/puree 14 , , </li><li> 2. www.behance.net/melamed 1. . , - , . , , . - -, , , . </li><li> 3. www.behance.net/Tata_T 2. , , , , , . , , . , . </li><li> 4. www.behance.net/EldarZakirov </li><li> 5. 3. . , - . , , , . , . , , . , , . </li><li> 6. 4. . . , , , , - , . - ( , , ) - . Tres Riches Heures du Duc de Berry, Giotto di Bondone, Fra Angelico, </li><li> 7. 5. . . , , - . </li><li> 8. 6. , , , , 3D, ( , , -). , , , . . www.infographicsmag.ru/journal MODNO www.jan.com.ua/archive </li><li> 9. www.behance.net/masha_reva www.edikkatykhin.com www.behance.net/viksa People Too www.behance.net/peopletoo </li><li> 10. 7. , , ? , , . , . , , , - . , ( , ) . , , , - , ; , . Yoga+Life www.yogalifejournal.com www.afisha.od.ua </li><li> 11. , , , . Yoga+Life Oh My Guts! www.vk.com/ohmyguts </li><li> 12. 8. , , . , , . Yoga+Life </li><li> 13. 9. , , . , , , , , . Yoga+Life </li><li> 14. - , . </li><li> 15. , . , . , , . Yoga+Life </li><li> 16. 10. . . . , . (, , , , ), . i www.zholdak.org Oh My Guts! </li><li> 17. . -, , -, ( - ), -, . - . Sho?! www.vk.com/shomusicband Oh My Guts! ? </li><li> 18. 11. , -. , . - : , , , . . Oh My Guts! </li><li> 19. 12. , . - </li><li> 20. 13. Ctrl+Z - . -, , -, . - , , , . , Wacom ( Wacom, ) , , , 2 . </li><li> 21. 14. , , . , , . , , , . , , , , . , , - , , . Edward Gorey </li><li> 22. Ashley Wood www.ashleywood.com </li><li> 23. Gary Baseman www.garybaseman.com </li><li> 24. Stephan Doitschinoff www.doitschinoff.com </li><li> 25. Tom Gauld www.tomgauld.com </li><li> 26. Derek Nobbs www.dereknobbs.com Ricardo Cavolo www.ricardocavolo.com </li><li> 27. Mike Mignola www.artofmikemignola.com </li><li> 28. Tzeh www.behance.net/tzeh . </li><li> 29. C www.behance.net/prktr </li><li> 30. www.andrusivmaksim.tumblr.com www.instagram.com/andrusiv_maksym </li><li> 31. . . </li></ol>