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KAPLAN HIGHER EDUCATION Houston Marketing Summit August 2010

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Page 1: Houston Market Overview 2010

KAPLAN HIGHER EDUCATION

Houston Marketing SummitAugust 2010

Page 2: Houston Market Overview 2010

Contents

Page 2 April 13, 2023

• Houston Market Competitor Overview .................................................................................... Slides 3-23• Includes:

• Top Competitor Profiles & Maps• All Media Mix Breakdown – Kaplan vs. Top 5 Competitors• Spot TV Media Mix Breakdown – Kaplan vs. Top 5 Competitors

• TV Overview ................................................................................................................. Slides 24-38• Includes:

• Product Mix Planning – May 2010 to August 2010• Changes Year Over Year – Stations & Daypart Percentages• Cable Overview• TV Trending – January 2009 to June 2010• ATB Testing & Results

• Print Overview .............................................................................................................. Slides 39-62• Includes:

• Planning, Bonus & Rate Reductions & Creative Notes• Product Mix – May 2010 to August 2010• Changes Year Over Year – Publications & Placement Percentages• Publication Profiles• Print Trending – January 2009 to June 2010• ATB Testing & Results

• Other – Radio & Grass Roots Efforts ..................................................................................... Slides 63-65

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Competitive - Overview

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All Competitors vs. TSB Locations

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Remington College• Parent Company: Remington College• 3 locations in the Houston Market

(Houston, North & Southeast)• 5 locations in Texas• Course offerings:

• Business Office Management• Computer & Network Administration• Cosmetology• Criminal Justice• Dental Assisting• Medical Assisting• Medical Billing & Coding• Pharmacy Technician

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Remington College vs. TSB Locations

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ITT Technical Institute• Parent Company: ITT Educational• 3 locations in Houston Market

(West, North, South)• 8 locations in Texas• Course offerings:

• Computer & Electronics Engineering

• Computer Drafting & Design• Construction Management• Electronics & Communications• Information Systems Security• Information Technology• Paralegal• Project Management• Software Development Technology• Visual Communications

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ITT vs. TSB Locations

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Everest Institute• Parent Company: Corinthian Colleges• 3 locations in Houston Market

(Bissonnet, Greenspoint & Hobby)• 9 locations in Texas• Course offerings:

• Carpentry• Dental Assisting• Electrical Technician• Medical Administrative Assistant• Medical Assisting• Medical Insurance Billing & Coding• Network Systems Support• Plumbing Technology• RHVAC

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Everest vs. TSB Locations

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American InterContinental University• Parent Company: Career Education Corp.• 1 locations in Houston Market• Course offerings:

• Accounting• Business• Criminal Justice• Design – Digital, Graphic &

Web Development• Finance• Healthcare Administration• Healthcare Management• Human Resource Management• Information Technology• Management• Marketing• Psychology• Visual Communication

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AIU vs. TSB Locations

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Sanford Brown College• Parent Company: Career Education Corp.• 2 locations in Houston Market

(Houston & North)• 4 locations in Texas• Course offerings:

• Anesthesia Technology• Cardiovascular Sonography/

Technology• Diagnostic Medical Sonography• Medical Assistant• Medical Billing & Coding• Medical Laboratory Technician• Pharmacy Technician• Radiography• Surgical Technology

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Sanford Brown vs. TSB Locations

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MedVance Institute• Parent Company: MedVance Institute• 2 locations in Houston Market

(North & South)• 3 locations in Texas• Course offerings:

• Medical Assistant• Medical Billing & Coding

Specialist• Medical Office Administration• Sterile Processing Technician• Surgical Technology

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MedVance vs. TSB Locations

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Share-of-Voice – All Media Types

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January 2010 – April 2010 Nielsen Data

Media Types Included:Spot TV, Network Clearance Spot TV, Syndicated Clearance Spot TV, Spot Radio, Local Newspaper, Local Sunday Supplement, Local Magazine, & Outdoor

Total Spend* SOV (Total)

KAPLAN $945,459 12.16%

ITT EDUCATIONAL $619,192 7.96%

REMINGTON COLLEGE $588,129 7.56%

CAREER EDUCATION CORP $354,260 4.55%

CORINTHIAN COLLEGES $334,437 4.30%

MEDVANCE INST $302,780 3.89%

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Share-of-Voice – All Media Types

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Competitive Spot TV- Overview

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Spot TV Trending

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Station Summary – Spot TV

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January 2010 – April 2010 Nielsen Data

Kaplan ITT Educational Remington College

Career Education Corp Corinthian Colleges MedVance Inst

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Daypart Summary– Spot TV January-June2010

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Kaplan ITT Educational Remington College

Career Education Corp Corinthian Colleges MedVance Inst

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Texas School Of BusinessTV- Overview

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Program Mix - MayMAY General General 60 DA CJ CABLE BudgetEAST 45% 45% 10% 100%

FRIENDSWOOD 8% 30% 20% 32% 10% 100%NORTH 8% 30% 18% 32% 12% 100%

SOUTHWEST 15% 35% 35% 15% 100%

General General 60 DA CJ CABLE Budget

EAST $10,710 $10,710 $2,380 23,800$ FRIENDSWOOD $3,526 $13,224 $8,816 $14,106 $4,408 44,080$

NORTH $5,309 $19,910 $11,946 $21,238 $7,964 66,368$ SOUTHWEST $10,892 $25,414 $25,414 $10,892 72,610$

Totals $30,437 $69,258 $46,176 $35,343 $25,644 $206,858Market Total 15% 33% 22% 17% 12% $206,858

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Program Mix - JuneJUNE General General 60 DA CJ CABLE BudgetEAST 30% 55% 15% 100%

FRIENDSWOOD 14% 35% 11% 35% 5% 100%NORTH 12% 35% 12% 36% 5% 100%

SOUTHWEST 15% 40% 37% 8% 100%

General General 60 DA CJ CABLE Budget

EAST $10,500 $19,250 $5,250 35,000$ FRIENDSWOOD $7,553 $18,883 $5,935 $18,883 $2,698 53,950$

NORTH $8,422 $24,563 $8,422 $25,265 $3,509 70,180$ SOUTHWEST $9,392 $25,044 $23,166 $5,009 62,611$

Totals $35,866 $87,740 $37,522 $44,147 $16,465 $221,741Market Total 16% 40% 17% 20% 7% $221,741

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Program Mix - JulyJULY General General 60 DA CJ CABLE BudgetEAST 30% 55% 15% 100%

FRIENDSWOOD 10% 31% 8% 41% 10% 100%NORTH 11% 32% 8% 42% 7% 100%

SOUTHWEST 16% 47% 30% 7% 100%

General General 60 DA CJ CABLE Budget

EAST $8,940 $16,389 $4,470 29,799$ FRIENDSWOOD $4,773 $14,795 $3,818 $19,567 $4,773 47,725$

NORTH $7,653 $22,264 $5,566 $29,222 $4,870 69,575$ SOUTHWEST $10,770 $31,636 $20,193 $4,712 67,310$

Totals $32,135 $85,084 $29,577 $48,789 $18,824 $214,409Market Total 15% 40% 14% 23% 9% $214,409

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Program Mix - AugustAUGUST General General 60 DA CJ CABLE Budget

EAST 50% 50% 0% 100%FRIENDSWOOD 6% 24% 15% 55% 0% 100%

NORTH 6% 30% 15% 49% 0% 100%SOUTHWEST 25% 40% 35% 0% 100%

General General 60 DA CJ CABLE Budget

EAST $15,782 $15,782 $0 31,563$ FRIENDSWOOD $2,615 $10,458 $6,536 $23,966 $0 43,575$

NORTH $4,196 $20,978 $10,489 $34,264 $0 69,927$ SOUTHWEST $18,098 $28,956 $25,337 $0 72,390$

Totals $40,689 $76,174 $42,362 $58,230 $0 $217,455Market Total 19% 35% 19% 27% 0% $217,455

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Station Mix Trending - Stations

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Station Mix Trending - Stations

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Station Mix Trending - Dayparts

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Station Mix Trending - Dayparts

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CableEAST FRIENDSWOOD NORTH SOUTHWEST

BAYTOWN BRAZOSPORT BAYTOWN GALLERIA/ MEMORIAL

HUMBLE/ ATASCOCITA CLEAR LAKE CHAMPIONS INNER LOOP

PASADENA GALVESTON CONROE KATY

PASADENA CYPRESS NORTH

PEARLAND/ FW HUMBLE SUGAR LAND

HUNTSVILLE WESTCHASE

KATY

KINGWOOD

NORTH

SPRING

WOODLANDS

TESTED ZONES UNTESTED ZONES

BAYTOWN BRAZOSPORT

CHAMPIONS CONROE

CLEAR LAKE GALVESTON

GALLERIA/ MEMORIAL HUNTSVILLE

HUMBLE WOODLANDS

HUMBLE/ ATASCOCITA

INNER LOOP

KATY

KINGWOOD

NORTH

PASADENA

PEARLAND/ FW

SPRING

SUGAR LAND

WESTCHASE

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TV - Trending

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ATB Testing & Results

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ATB Testing & Results

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ATB Testing & Results

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Print - Overview

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Print Spending By Product

May June

July August

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Publication Mix Trending

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Publication Mix Trending

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Placement Mix Trending

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Placement Mix Trending

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Main Houston Print Publication Mix

Employment GuideCirculation: 30,000 (Free; Monday weekly)

Distribution Method: Street racks; retail/restaurant/service and grocery establishments throughout the greater Houston area.Publication Notes: Since October 2009, this publication has had a total CPL of $263. Circulation has had a gradual circulation reductions from 55,000 to 30,000. We run weekly display ads and inserts. The majority of the lead volume is from inserts. CJ, DA, and GEN ads perform well in this pub. This pub started printing inserts for us in March 2010, which helps us cut down on shipping costs. Receives 1-bonus ad per month.

Employment SourceCirculation: 23,000 (Free; Saturday weekly)

Distribution Method: Street racks; retail/restaurant/service and grocery establishments throughout the greater Houston area.Publication Notes: Since October 2009, this publication has had a total CPL of $260. Circulation has had a gradual reduction from 28,000 to 23,000. CJ/GEN ads perform best in this pub, but July has showed a notable decline and is not scheduled for August.

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Main Houston Print Publication MixThe Greensheet

Circulation: 447,000 free weekly; 12 Zones publishing Tuesday – Friday by region.Distribution Method: Street racks; retail/restaurant/grocery and service establishments throughout the greater Houston area.Publication Notes: Since October 2009, this publication has had a total CPL of $311. Highest lead producing publication of the mix (55%); steady circulation with no significant reductions; we run display ads, ICRs, and inserts; approximate insert quantity drop is 320,000 per week; receive 1-2 bonus 3x5 display ads each month at full circ which really helps bring down the overall CPL; run only black/white display ads now which perform better than full color ads in this pub; the Greensheet also handles printing of our inserts which helps us to cut down on shipping costs. CJ, CST, DA, GEN and MOS ads perform well in this pub.

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Main Houston Print Publication MixJob Hunter

Circulation: 60,000 (Free; Tuesday weekly; 3 zones)

Distribution Method: Street racks; retail/restaurant/grocery and service establishments throughout the greater Houston area.

Publication Notes: From December 2008 – January 2009, this publication was performing at a high CPL ($1,850) and was eliminated from the mix and replaced with American Classifieds and Houston Chronicle; we brought Job Hunter back into the mix in July 2009 with lower rates and better CPL. Since October 2009, this publication has had a CPL of $188. Started dropping inserts in December 2009 which resulted in $205 CPL. However, now we’re seeing a lower lead flow for inserts which was driving up CPL and therefore, did not schedule insert drops for August 2010. CJ, CST, and GEN ads perform well in this pub.

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Supplemental Houston Print Publication MixAmerican Classifieds

Circulation: 22,000 (Free; Thursday weekly)Distribution Method: Street racks; retail/restaurant/grocery and service establishments and libraries and colleges throughout the greater Houston area.Publication Notes: Since October 2009, this publication has a CPL of $282. Sporadic lead flow from this pub each month, so it is used only sporadically. Inserts did not perform well ($505 CPL); only GEN ads perform in this pub. It does help late week lead flow somewhat since it pubs on Thursdays.

Houston ChronicleCirculation: 427,000 (Daily); 583,000 (Sunday)Distribution Method: Paid Home Delivery and Single Copy Sales (racks and affiliates)Publication Notes: We tested Classified display and ICRs, ROP display and inserts, but resulted in extremely high CPLs. With better ICR rates offered, we are showing a much better CPL of $301 Also sporadic lead generation; however, it does help with mid-week lead flow when it performs. Classifieds run Sun/Wed.

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Supplemental Houston Print Mix

Job Sparx

Circulation: 35,000 (Free; Friday weekly)

Distribution Method: : Street racks; retail/restaurant/grocery and service establishments and libraries throughout the greater Houston area.Publication Notes: Performs at a low CPL of $132, but long lag time and sporadic. Pub requires minimum 2-week flight for ads. Inexpensive ads, but low lead volume.

La SubastaCirculation: 165,000 (Free; Weekly Hispanic Pub; 10 zones Monday-Friday)Distribution Method: Street racks; retail/restaurant/grocery and service establishments throughout the greater Houston area.Publication Notes: Initially we were concerned about ATB leads but decided to do a 2-week test ad in March which resulted in a $225 CPL, and actually confirmed our initial concerns about ATB leads.

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Supplemental Houston Print Mix

Houston PressCirculation: 80,000 (Free; Thursday alternative weekly)Distribution Method: Street racks; retail/restaurant/grocery and service establishments throughout the greater Houston area.Publication Notes: Did a 3-week classified display ad test in December ‘09 and received 1 lead. Expensive rates.

Valassis (Red Plum shared mail inserts)Circulation: Distributed 90,000 shared mail inserts in March 2009.

Distribution Method: Home Delivery via US Mail (Tuesday in-home)Media Notes: Received only 2 leads.

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Print - Trending

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ATB Testing & Results• Began in August 2009 through December 2009• Specific ATB Creative

• Momentum Is On Your Side – Male image in a cap & gown with sub-head “Now start training for your career. No SAT/ACT score is required. All you need is a High School Diploma or GED.”

• Employment Source: 8/15 quarter page 4C – 0 leads (pub avg. display CPL = $271)

• ADVO: 8/31 insert - $364 CPL (only ADVO drop since)• American Classifieds: 9/24 insert - $429 CPL (pub avg. insert CPL = $206)• Employment Source: 9/19, 10/31, 11/21 inserts- $248 CPL (pub avg. insert

CPL = $239)• Greensheet: 9/22, 10/20 inserts - $370 CPL (pub avg. insert CPL = $248)• Job Hunter: 11/24 & 12/8 insert - $982 CPL (pub avg. insert CPL = $256)• Houston Chronicle: 10/28 3x5 BW Start Your Career - $588 CPL (only display

ad since)• Houston Chronicle: Weekly Sunday & Wednesday line ads 8/16 to 12/16 Find

Your Future - $266 CPL; 11/8 to 12/31 Stop Thinking About It! - $420 CPL (pub avg. line ad CPL = $294)

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Other – Radio & Grass Roots Efforts

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Houston Grass RootsJob Fairs• Jan 2010 – National Career Fair; All 4 campuses participatedUpcoming:• September 2010

• 9/14: Houston Chronicle “Opportunity Knocks” Healthcare Job Fair• 9/30: Houston Chronicle & the Astros “Putting Houston to Work” Job Fair

• October 2010• 10/5: Houston Chronicle “Opportunity Knocks” Professional/General Job Fair

Additional Market Opportunities:• Static and digital billboards, bulletins and posters• Malls – backlit posters, digital screens, hanging posters/signage, door and window

clings, food court opportunities• Shopping centers/strip malls – directory panels, wall graphics, free-standing signs• Laundromat posters, machine wraps & floor clings• Gas pumps – static and digital• Cinema advertising• Digital grocery store advertising (Check-out TV)

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Technisource Zip Routing Map

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Internet Zip Routing Map

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Radio – 2009 History & Results

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MONTH RANK STATION FORMAT SPEND LEADS CPL

APR '09 2 KBXX HIP HOP $16,040 10 $1,604

SEP '09 4 KRBE TOP 40 $22,745 29 $784

OCT '09 4 KRBE TOP 40 $19,500 17 $1,147

NOV '09 4 KRBE TOP 40 $39,980 22 $1,817

4 KRBE TOP 40 $20,520

5 KTBZ ALTERNATIVE $21,450

APR '10 4 KRBE TOP 40 $8,725 3 $2,908

$1,55427DEC '09

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Share-of-Voice - Spot TV

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SPOT TV - SOV Jan-10 Feb-10 Mar-10 Apr-10 May-10 Jun-10Jan-June

TOTALKAPLAN 26% 30% 32% 34% 29% 26% 29%

REMINGTON COLLEGE 21% 21% 18% 17% 18% 18% 19%ITT EDUCATIONAL 26% 16% 19% 18% 17% 17% 19%

CORINTHIAN COLLEGES 6% 14% 13% 14% 18% 18% 14%CAREER EDUCATION CORP 11% 8% 7% 9% 10% 13% 10%

MEDVANCE INST 10% 10% 10% 9% 9% 9% 9%

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Duration Report – Spot TV January-June2010

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PlanningKeeping in mind program starts each month, we schedule program

specific ads in the first two weeks accompanied by our best performing GEN ads for a given month. The Greensheet generates the most lead volume for display ads in MOS, DA, CJ, and CST. Every week we run CJ and CST line-ads which consistently bring in leads at very efficient CPLs. 2010-YTD: CJ Line-Ads (85 Leads/$37 CPL), CST Line-Ads (70 Leads/$137 CPL)

Mid-month, we run our best performing GEN ads in the corresponding pubs they’re performing well in.

We re-review ad placement weekly to analyze if any changes are needed.

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Bonus & 2010 Rate Reductions• Collectively, we receive about $4,000 worth of bonus ads each

month• Employment Guide

• 15% CPM reduction on insert costs• 20% rate reduction on Front Cover placements• 2x6 4C bonus ad each month - $412 value• In-house insert printing saves on shipping - $120 value

• Greensheet• 14% CPM reduction on insert costs• Two 3x5 BW bonus ads at full circ. each month - $3,295 value• In-house insert printing saves on shipping - $120 value

• Job Hunter• 15% rate reduction on display ads; free Color on any ad size• 22% CPM reduction on insert costs

• Job Sparx• 1/4 page BW bonus ad when we drop 2 weeks - $295 value

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Creative• Best performing GEN ads – 2010 YTD

• Employment Guide• Just Months - $235 CPL• Start Your Career using medical image - $232 CPL

• Greensheet• Start Your Career - $129 CPL• Why Wait Four Years to Train for a Medical Career - $78 CPL

• Job Hunter• Enroll. Learn. Graduate. Earn. - $90 CPL• Success Has Never Been So Rewarding - $180 CPL

• American Classifieds• Just Months - $87 CPL• Students Needed - $92 CPL