global restructuring group - allen & restructuring... · 2 global restructuring group | contact...

Download Global Restructuring Group - Allen & Restructuring... · 2 Global Restructuring Group | Contact brochure

Post on 09-Sep-2018

215 views

Category:

Documents

0 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • allenovery.com

    GlobalRestructuringGroup

    Contact brochure

  • Allen & Overy LLP 2017

    Global Restructuring Group | Contact brochure2

    ContentsNORTH AMERICA

    United States of America 3

    EUROPE UK 3Belgium 4Czech Republic 4France 5Santoni et Associs 5Germany 5Hungary 6Italy 6Luxembourg 7Netherlands 7Poland 7Russia 8Slovakia 8Spain 8

    ASIA-PACIFIC Australia 9China 9Hong Kong 9India 9Indonesia 9Japan 9Myanmar 9Singapore 10Thailand 10Vietnam 10

    MIDDLE EAST United Arab Emirates 10Saudi Arabia 11

    AFRICA South Africa 11

  • 3

    Earl GriffithPartner, London

    Tel +44 20 3088 2635earl.griffith@allenovery.com

    Jennifer MarshallPartner, London

    Tel +44 20 3088 4743 jennifer.marshall@allenovery.com

    David LinesPartner, London

    Tel +44 20 3088 2680david.lines@allenovery.com

    Ken ColemanPartner, New York

    Tel +1 212 610 6434ken.coleman@allenovery.com

    Daniel GuyderPartner, New York

    Tel +1 212 756 1132daniel.guyder@allenovery.com

    Elizabeth LeckiePartner, New York

    Tel +1 212 610 6317elizabeth.leckie@allenovery.com

    Laura HallPartner, New York

    Tel +1 212 756 1171 laura.hall@allenovery.com

    NORTH AMERICA United States of America

    EUROPE UK

    Katrina Buckley Partner, London

    Tel +44 20 3088 2704katrina.buckley@allenovery.com

    Ian Field Partner, London

    Tel +44 20 3088 2671ian.field@allenovery.com

    Joel Ferguson Partner, London

    Tel +44 203 088 2414 joel.ferguson@allenovery.com

    Rupert CheethamCounsel , London

    Tel +44 20 3088 3241 rupert.cheetham@allenovery.com

    Tim CrockerPartner, London

    Tel +44 20 3088 3208tim.crocker@allenovery.com

  • Allen & Overy LLP 2017

    Global Restructuring Group | Contact brochure4

    Yves Van Pul Partner, Brussels

    Tel +32 2 780 24 24Yves.VanPul@allenovery.com

    Belgium

    Andrew TrahairPartner, London

    Tel +44 20 3088 2780andrew.trahair@allenovery.com

    Randal WeeksPartner, London

    Tel +44 20 3088 2661randal.weeks@allenovery.com

    Sophie RuttenCounsel, Brussels

    Tel +32 2 780 24 75 sophie.rutten@allenovery.com

    Patrick Smet Partner, Brussels

    Tel +32 2 780 24 31 patrick.smet@allenovery.com

    Koen Van Den Broeck Partner, Brussels

    Tel +32 2 780 26 15koen.vandenbroeck@allenovery.com

    Filip TanghePartner, Antwerp

    Tel +32 3 287 74 06filip.tanghe@allenovery.com

    Czech Republic

    Vaclav ValvodaPartner, Prague

    Tel +420 222 107 114 vaclav.valvoda@allenovery.com

    Mark SterlingPartner, London

    Tel +44 20 3088 2662mark.sterling@allenovery.com

    Christian Bayart Partner, Antwerp

    Tel +32 3 287 7452 christian.bayart@allenovery.com

  • allenovery.com

    5

    Santoni et Associs

    Carine ChassolPartner, Paris

    Tel +33 1 40 06 53 82carine.chassol@allenovery.com

    Rod CorkPartner, Paris

    Tel +33 1 40 06 53 71rod.cork@allenovery.com

    Adrian Mellor Partner, Paris

    Tel +33 1 40 06 53 75adrian.mellor@allenovery.com

    Julien Roux Partner, Paris

    Tel +33 1 40 06 53 70julien.roux@allenovery.com

    Jean-Christophe David Partner, Paris

    Tel +33 1 40 06 53 53jean-christophe.david@allenovery.com

    France

    Marc SantoniPartner, Paris

    Tel +33 1 44 05 11 11msantoni@scp-santoni.com

    Dr Franz Bernhard HerdingPartner, Frankfurt

    Tel +49 69 2648 5712franz-bernhard.herding@allenovery.com

    Germany

    Dr Hans-Peter LwPartner, Frankfurt

    Tel +49 69 2648 5440 hans-peter.loew@allenovery.com

    Dr Olaf MeisenPartner, Frankfurt

    Tel +49 69 2648 5648 olaf.meisen@allenovery.com

    Peter HoegenPartner, Frankfurt

    Tel +49 69 2648 5905 peter.hoegen@allenovery.com

    Dr Stefan HenkelmannPartner, Frankfurt

    Tel +49 69 2648 5997 stefan.henkelmann@allenovery.com

    Dr Asmus Mihm Partner, Frankfurt

    Tel +49 69 2648 5796asmus.mihm@allenovery.com

  • Allen & Overy LLP 2017

    Global Restructuring Group | Contact brochure6

    Dr Walter Uebelhoer Partner, Munich

    Tel +49 89 71043 3113walter.uebelhoer@allenovery.com

    Hungary

    Zoltan LengyelPartner, Budapest

    Tel +36 1 429 6033zoltan.lengyel@allenovery.com

    Balazs Sahin-TothCounsel, Budapest

    Tel +36 1 429 6003balazs.sahin-toth@allenovery.com

    Italy

    Massimo GrecoPartner, Milan

    Tel +39 02 2904 9402massimo.greco@allenovery.com

    Stefano SennhauserPartner, Milan

    Tel +39 02 2904 9682stefano.sennhauser@allenovery.com

    Thomas Ubber Partner, Frankfurt

    Tel +49 69 2648 5430thomas.ubber@allenovery.com

    Dr Helge SchferPartner, Hamburg

    Tel +49 40 82 221 2111helge.schaefer@allenovery.com

    Dr Oliver Waldburg Partner, Frankfurt

    Tel +49 69 2648 5825oliver.waldburg@allenovery.com

    Dr Sven Prfer Partner, Frankfurt

    Tel +49 69 2648 5381sven.pruefer@allenovery.com

  • allenovery.com

    7

    Victor de SerireOf Counsel, Amsterdam

    Tel +31 20 674 1762victor.deseriere@allenovery.com

    Aroen KuitenbrouwerPartner, Amsterdam

    Tel +3120 674 1142aroen.kuitenbrouwer@allenovery.com

    Andrew ThomasPartner, Amsterdam

    Tel +31 20 674 1402andrew.thomas@allenovery.com

    Netherlands

    Sigrid JansenPartner, Amsterdam

    Tel +31 20 674 1168 sigrid.jansen@allenovery.com

    Luxembourg

    Arkadiusz PdzichPartner, Warsaw

    Tel +48 22 820 6157arkadiusz.pedzich@allenovery.com

    Poland

    Brechje van der VeldenPartner, Amsterdam

    Tel +31 20 674 1580brechje.vandervelden@allenovery.com

    Pierre SchleimerPartner, Luxembourg

    Tel +352 44 44 5 5310pierre.schleimer@allenovery.com

    Henri WagnerPartner, Luxembourg

    Tel +352 44 44 5 5409henri.wagner@allenovery.com

    Andre MarcPartner, Luxembourg

    Tel +352 44 44 5 5509 andre.marc@allenovery.com

    Marc FeiderPartner, Luxembourg

    Tel +352 44 44 5 5411marc.feider@allenovery.com

    Tomasz TrockiCounsel, Warsaw

    Tel +48 22 820 6150tomasz.trocki@allenovery.com

  • Allen & Overy LLP 2017

    Global Restructuring Group | Contact brochure8

    Russia

    Ilya DvorkinPartner, Moscow

    Tel +7 495 662 6558ilya.dvorkin@allenovery.com

    Stephen MatthewsPartner, Moscow

    Tel +7 495 981 3862stephen.matthews@allenovery.com

    Igor GorchakovPartner, Moscow

    Tel +7 495 662 6547igor.gorchakov@allenovery.com

    Ignacio Ruiz-Cmara Partner, Madrid

    Tel +34 91 782 98 69ignacio.ruiz-camara@allenovery.com

    Jimena Urretavizcaya Partner, Madrid

    Tel +34 91 782 98 57jimena.urretavizcaya@allenovery.com

    Antonio Vzquez-GuillnPartner, Madrid

    Tel +34 91 782 99 53antonio.vazquezguillen@allenovery.com

    Spain

    Renatus KollarPartner, Bratislava

    Tel +421 2 5920 2423renatus.kollar@allenovery.com

    Slovakia

    Juan Hormaechea Partner, Madrid

    Tel +34 91 782 9845juan.hormaechea@allenovery.com

    Javier Castresana Partner, Madrid

    Tel +34 91 782 9814javier.castresana@allenovery.com

  • allenovery.com

    9

    Fiona CummingPartner, Hong Kong

    Tel +852 2974 7240fiona.cumming@allenovery.com

    Fai Hung CheungPartner, Hong Kong

    Tel +852 2974 7207fai.hung.cheung@allenovery.com

    Roger LuiPartner, Hong Kong

    Tel +852 2974 7236 roger.lui@allenovery.com

    John SamahaPartner, Sydney

    Tel +612 9373 7676 john.samaha@allenovery.com

    ASIA-PACIFIC Australia China

    Jane JiangPartner, Beijing

    Tel +86 21 2036 7018jane.jiang@allenovery.com

    Richard WoodworthPartner, Hong Kong

    Tel +852 2974 7208richard.woodworth@allenovery.com

    Hong Kong

    Simon ClarkePartner, Hong Kong

    Tel +852 2974 7202simon.clarke@allenovery.com

    Tarsis HalintarPartner, Jakarta

    Tel +62 21 2995 1717halintar.tarsis@allenovery.com

    Indonesia Japan

    Osamu ItoPartner, Tokyo

    Tel +813 6438 5090 osamu.ito@allenovery.com

    Gautam NarasimhanPartner, Singapore

    Tel +65 6671 6048gautam.narasimhan@allenovery.com

    India

  • Allen & Overy LLP 2017

    Global Restructuring Group | Contact brochure10

    MIDDLE EAST United Arab Emirates

    Duncan Macnab Partner, Dubai

    Tel +9714 426 7104 duncan.macnab@allenovery.com

    Bimal Desai Partner, Dubai

    Tel +971 4 426 7103 bimal.desai@allenovery.com

    Ibrahim Mubaydeen Partner, Abu Dhabi

    Tel +971 2 418 0401 ibrahim.mubaydeen@allenovery.com

    Nicholas Stuart Partner, Abu Dhabi

    Tel +971 2418 0456nicholas.stuart@allenovery.com

    Samer EidoPartner, Doha

    Tel +974 4 419 4302 samer.eido@allenovery.com

    VietnamThailand

    Duc Tran Partner, Ho Chi Minh City

    Tel +84 8 6288 4949 duc.tran@allenovery.com

    Dumnern SubpaisarnPartner, Bangkok

    Tel +66 2 263 7694dumnern.subpaisarn@allenovery.com

    John RichardsPartner, Singapore

    Tel +65 6671 6120john.richards@allenovery.com

    Singapore

    Christian Saunders Partner, Dubai

    Tel +971 4 426 7106christian.saunders@allenovery.com

    Andrew SchoorlemmerPartner, Dubai

    Tel +971 4 426 7102andrew.schoorlemmer@allenovery.com

    Simon Roderick Partner, Dubai

    Tel +9714 426 7101 simon.roderick@allenovery.com

  • allenovery.com

    11

    AFRICA South Africa

    Saudi Arabia

    Dr Johannes BruskiConsultant, Saudi Arabia

    Tel +966 11 461 8702johannes.bruski@allenovery.com

    Julian JohansenPartner, Saudi Arabia

    Tel +966 11 461 8701julian.johansen@allenovery.com

    Zeyad KhoshaimPartner, Saudi Arabia

    Tel +966 11 461 8703zeyad.khoshaim@allenovery.com

    Lisa BothaPartner, Johannesburg

    Tel +27 10 597 9890 lisa.botha@allenovery.com

    Lionel ShawePartner, Johannesburg

    Tel +27 10 597 9860lionel.shawe@allenovery.com

    Kathle

Recommended

View more >