crete high school ... crete high school crete, nebraska 2019 - 2020 student-parent handbook (este...

Download CRETE HIGH SCHOOL ... CRETE HIGH SCHOOL Crete, Nebraska 2019 - 2020 STUDENT-PARENT HANDBOOK (Este libro

Post on 01-Feb-2021

6 views

Category:

Documents

0 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • CRETE HIGH SCHOOL Crete, Nebraska

    2019 - 2020 STUDENT-PARENT HANDBOOK

    (Este libro también disponible en español)

    Phone: 402-826-5811 or 877-826-1019 (Toll Free) FAX: 402-826-2701

    Website: www.creteschools.com

  • 1

    CRETE HIGH SCHOOL STAFF DIRECTORY

    Dr. Joshua McDowell ............ Superintendent ...................................................... joshua.mcdowell@creteschools.org

    Dr. Bret Schroder .................. Curriculum Director .............................................. brets@creteschools.org

    Jason Weber ....................... Principal ................................................................ jason.weber@creteschools.org

    Jim Moore ............................. Asst. Principal ....................................................... jimm@creteschools.org

    BT Kracl ................................ Activities Director ................................................. bt.kracl@creteschools.org

    Jhonny Beltran ....................... Bilingual Counselor .............................................. jhonny.beltran@creteschools.org

    Dawn Draeger........................ Counselor .............................................................. dawnd@creteschools.org

    TEACHERS

    Matt Anderson ....................... Science .................................................................. matta@creteschools.org

    Alyssa Baber ......................... Math ...................................................................... alyssa.baber@creteschools.org

    Tom Barnett ........................... Science .................................................................. tom.barnett@creteschools.org

    Amy Braunberger .................. ELL ....................................................................... amy.braunberger@creteschools.org

    Miranda Bright ...................... Family Cons. Science ............................................ Miranda.bright@creteschools.org

    Casey Carriker ....................... Voc. Ag. ................................................................ casey.carriker@creteschools.org

    Jacob Cathey ......................... Math ...................................................................... Jacob.cathey@creteschools.org

    Andy Christensen .................. Ind. Tech ............................................................... andy.christensen@creteschools.org

    Jennifer Coe ........................... Business ................................................................ jenniferc@creteschools.org

    Travis Coe ............................. Art ......................................................................... travis.coe@creteschools.org

    Stanley Croft ......................... Success Academy .................................................. stanley.croft@creteschools.org

    Cassidy Daly ......................... Science .................................................................. Cassidy.daly@creteschools.org

    Eric Fahrlander ...................... MS/HS Band ......................................................... ericf@creteschools.org

    Trent Framke ......................... English/Journalism ................................................ trent.framke@creteschools.org

    Lacey Franzen ....................... MS/HS Vocal Music ............................................. lacey.franzen@creteschools.org

    Heather Garrelts .................... English .................................................................. heather.garrelts@creteschools.org

    KiLee Griffin ......................... Social Studies ........................................................ kilee.griffin@creteschools.org

    Matt Hintz ............................. Ind. Tech ............................................................... matth@creteschools.org

    Greg Hobza ........................... Social Studies ........................................................ gregh@creteschools.org

    Heather Hoffman ................... EL ......................................................................... heather.hoffman@creteschools.org

    Kelly James ........................... Science .................................................................. kelly.james@creteschools.org

    Betsy Kozisek ........................ Resource ................................................................ betsy.kozisek@creteschools.org

    Jacque Kuzma........................ ELL ....................................................................... jacque.kuzma@creteschools.org

    Anna McCarthy ..................... Math ...................................................................... anna.mccarthy@creteschools.org

    Chuck McGinnis.................... Weights/Conditioning ........................................... chuckm@creteschools.org

    Darcy Meinke ........................ Social Science ....................................................... darcy.meinke@creteschools.org

    Jessie Meinke ........................ SPED ..................................................................... jessie.meinke@creteschools.org

    Nicole Menard ...................... English .................................................................. nicole.menard@creteschools.org

    Joaquin Muñoz Lizaga .......... Spanish ................................................................. joaquin.munoz@creteschools.org

    Mark Newmyer...................... PE/Health .............................................................. mark.newmyer@creteschools.org

    Amanda Paredes .................... ELL ....................................................................... Amanda.paredes@creteschools.org

    Jay Quinn............................... Social Science/Weights ......................................... jayq@creteschools.org

    Drew Rische .......................... Math ...................................................................... drew.rische@creteschools.org

    Nicco Salvador ...................... SPED ..................................................................... nicco.salvador@creteschools.org

    Todd Sandberg ...................... SPED ..................................................................... todd.sandberg@creteschools.org

    Beau Schindler ...................... Math ...................................................................... beau.schindler@creteschools.org

    Julie Schumacher ................... German/Adv. Lit ................................................... julies@creteschools.org

    Katy Shaw ............................. Science. ................................................................. katy.shaw@creteschools.org

    Paul Smith ............................. English .................................................................. paul.smith@creteschools.org

    Chelsea Thiem ....................... English ................................................................. chelsea.thiem@creteschools.org

    Marianne Unger ..................... Success Academy. ................................................. Marianne.unger@creteschools.org

    Angela Wagoner .................... Spanish ................................................................. angela.wagoner@creteschools.org

    Linda Witfoth ........................ MS/HS Media ....................................................... lindaw@creteschools.org

    OFFICE PERSONNEL & PARAPROFESSIONALS

    Wendy Byh-Jongejan .................. TeamMates Coordinator ................................................. wendy.byh-jongejan@creteschools.org

    Mayelin Carranza ....................... Paraprofessional ............................................................ mayelin.carranza@creteschools.org Carmen Castaneda ....................... Bilingual Admin. Assistant ............................................ carmen.castaneda@creteschools.org

    Katy Davis ................................. Paraprofessional ............................................................ katy.davis@creteschools.org

    Ellen Fochtman .......................... Paraprofessional ............................................................ ellen.fochtman@creteschools.org Olimpia Garcia ........................... Paraprofessional ............................................................. olimpia.garcia@creteschools.org

    Liz Irwin ..................................... Activities Assistant ......................................................... lizi@creteschools.org

    Jay Johnson ................................. Paraprofessional ............................................................ jay.johnson@creteschools.org Abbie Page .................................. School Nurse .................................................................. abbiep@creteschools.org

    Ann Roesler ................................ Paraprofessional ............................................................. ann.roesler@creteschools.org

    Brooke Vote ................................ Registrar ......................................................................... brooke.vote@creteschools.org Sandy Vyhnalek .......................... Administrative Assistant ................................................ sandyv@creteschools.org

    mailto:joshua.mcdowell@creteschools.org mailto:jason.weber@creteschools.org mailto:jimm@creteschools.org mailto:casey.carriker@creteschools.org mailto

Recommended

View more >