calendar of events – 2020 v4 calendar of events pg 1 updated: 13 july 2020. imm date 23 - 24...

Download Calendar of Events – 2020 V4 Calendar of events pg 1 Updated: 13 July 2020. IMM Date 23 - 24 November

Post on 21-Jul-2020

0 views

Category:

Documents

0 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • Monday, 20 July 2020

    Monday, 27 July 2020

    The IMM Graduate School of Marketing is registered with the Department of Higher Education and Training as a Private Higher Education Institution under the

    Date

    Student Support Centre Semester Break

    Student Support Centre Semester Break

    Monday, 06 January 2020

    Monday, 27 January 2020

    18 - 29 May 2020

    Friday, 05 June 2020

    Thursday, 16 April 2020

    Thursday, 04 June 2020 Thursday, 04 June 2020

    Semester one 2020 results released

    Friday, 22 May 2020 Release marks: Assignment two. As soon as they become available.

    Closing date: Examina�on cancella�on/ altera�ons/ venue changes – May examina�ons

    24 - 26 June 2020 Tuesday, 30 June 2020

    Wednesday, 01 July 2020 Monday, 06 July 2020 Monday, 20 July 2020

    Monday, 27 July 2020

    21 - 23 September 2020

    Friday, 07 August 2020 Closing date: Semester two student registra�on with forms or online payment – final date

    Friday, 31 July 2020 Closing date: Examina�on cancella�on

    Tuesday, 01 September 2020

    Monday, 07 September 2020

    23h59**.

    23h59**.

    Check final submission dates under "Resources" on the IMM website

    . As soon as they become available.

    . As soon as they become available.

    Check final submission dates under "Resources" on the IMM website

    Check final submission dates under "Resources" on the IMM website

    - Postponed

    - Postponed

    - Postponed

    - Postponed

    23h59**.

    23h59**.one

    IMM

    30 March - 03 April 2020

    05 - 07 May 2020

    * RPL – Recogni�on of Prior Learning. ** Please note the s�pulated �mes refer to South African �mes Please note that due to circumstances beyond the control of the IMM Graduate School, dates may be subject to change. Any changes to the calendar of events will be communicated on the IMM Graduate School Website and/or via email and/or Telegram Messenger.

    Calendar of events pg 1 Updated: 14 August 2020

    Saturday, 01 August 2020 Closing date: MPhil proposal submission for August 2020 panel presenta�ons

  • IMM

    Date

    Semester two 2020 results released23 - 24 November 2020

    Monday, 30 November 2020

    Thursday, 26 November 2020

    Semester two 2020

    Tuesday, 31 December 2020

    * RPL – Recogni�on of Prior Learning. ** Please note the s�pulated �mes refer to South African �mes Please note that due to circumstances beyond the control of the IMM Graduate School, dates may be subject to change. Any changes to the calendar of events will be communicated on the IMM Graduate School Website and/or via email and/or Telegram Messenger.

    Calendar of events pg 2 Updated: 14 August 2020

    The IMM Graduate School of Marketing is registered with the Department of Higher Education and Training as a Private Higher Education Institution under the