AVG LOGISTICS PVT LTD, 101, Dilshad Garden Metro Station Complex, Delhi ... List.pdfAVG LOGISTICS PVT LTD, 101, Dilshad Garden Metro Station Complex, Delhi- 110095 - Branch List Updated- 16.08.2014

Download AVG LOGISTICS PVT LTD, 101, Dilshad Garden Metro Station Complex, Delhi ...  List.pdfAVG LOGISTICS PVT LTD, 101, Dilshad Garden Metro Station Complex, Delhi- 110095 - Branch List Updated- 16.08.2014

Post on 21-Apr-2018

227 views

Category:

Documents

6 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • AVG LOGISTICS PVT LTD, 101, Dilshad Garden Metro Station Complex, Delhi- 110095 - Branch List Updated- 16.08.2014Branch Name Address State City Pincode Contact Person Activity Mobile no E Mail id

    1 Agartala Old R.M.S Chowmohani, Akhaura Road, Agartala Agartala Tripura 799001 Pranay Goswami Operations 9436126153 agartala@avglogistics.com

    2 Amritsar Booking Agency 1/S, Gheemandi, Amritsar Punjab Jai Kishan Goyal Operations9417291723 9855827640

    customercare@avglogistics.com

    3 Ahmedabad 1st, 24 Swastik Center Opp. Narol Transport Nagar, Ahmedabad Gujarat 382405 Narendra Kumar Operations9724737788, 9377417418

    ahmedabad@avglogistics.com

    4Bangalore

    (Main Office)11, 2nd Floor, Sindhi Colony,

    3rd cross, Behind VISL Building, J.C RoadBangalore Karnataka 560002 M. Basavaraja Executive

    Director9742428686 sro.banglore@avglogistics.com

    G. Rajendra Kumar Marketing 7022009623 rajendrakumar.g@avglogistics.com

    Rachhpal Pathania Operations 7022009624 sro.banglore@avglogistics.comBangalore (Delivery) 78/8, 1st Main Kalasipalyam New Extension, Rear of JC Road Bangalore Karnataka 560002 Ram Krishna Delivery 7022009625 sro.banglore@avglogistics.com

    Bangalore- Neelmangala Transhipment

    Godown No.9, Ramiah Compound, Huskur Road, Opp. Himalya Drug Co,

    Banglaore Karnataka 562123 Ashwin Kumar Operations 7022009628 sro.bangalore@avglogistics.com

    5 Bangalore 10, Ist Floor GVR Complex, 18th KM Tumkur Road Bangalore Karnataka 562123 Leela Ram Operations 8050100011 banglore@avglogistics.com

    6 Baramati Sagar Complex, Dynamix, MIDC Baramati . BaramatiMaharashtr

    a413102 Sunil Kaswan Operations 9665217977 mumbai@avglogistics.com

    7 Bhiwani(Agency)Halu Bazar, Old Anaj Mandi Bhiwani Haryana 127021

    Vijender Kumar Gupta Booking 9812720735 customercare@avglogistics.com

    8 Chandigarh CWC Godown, Plot no. 5, Phase-2, Chandigarh Haryana 160002 Arjun Singh Operations 9888058048 Chandigarh@avglogistics.com

    9 ChennaiNo. 38 Suman Gali Nagar, Vedaperumpakkam Madhavram Chennai Tamilnadu 600060 Rai Singh Operations

    9840221313, 9381221313 chennai@avglogistics.com

    10 CochinD.No. V, 625,-H, Kuzhivelil Building, 1st Floor, Unichira, Trikkakara,

    Cochin.Kochi Kerala 682021 Pradeep Kumar Marketing &

    Operations9446897335 cochin.mktg@avglogistics.com,

    Thomas Varghese Marketing 9446045455 thomas@avglogistics.comAmit Ravel Delivery 8891551045 cochin@avglogistics.com

    12Coimbatore

    Site No.2, Selvapuram, bye pass road, Behind HP Petrol Bunk Coimbatore Tamilnadu 641206 S. Ranganath Marketing 8940090910 coimbatore@avglogistics.comRaj Kumar Sharma Operations 9751857216

    13 Cuttack / /C/o Satrughan rout, At-Haripur Road, P/o- Buxibazar Cuttack Odisha 753001 Ishwar Rao Operations 8270080785 gvrao@avglogistics.com

    14 Delhi- Corporate Office101, First Floor , Dilshad Garden Metro Station Complex

    Delhi Delhi 110095 Mr.Sanjay Gupta Managing Director

    9811143244 sanjay@avglogistics.com

    G V Rao Executive Director

    8527000372 gvrao@avglogistics.com

    S.G Mathur Controller HO 8800797804 shreegopal@avglogistics.com

    Praveen KumarFinance & Accounts

    8800797800praveen@avglogistics.com

    Vijay Kumar Garg Finance 8527494071 v.garg@avglogistics.comHarish Kumar Billing 8527494070 hkumar@avglogistics.comSatish Raghav Billing 8527494078 s.raghav@avglogistics.com

    Bijender Sharma Accounts & POD Control

    8527494076 bijender@avglogistics.com

    mailto:sro.bangalore@avglogistics.commailto:banglore@avglogistics.commailto:customercare@avglogistics.commailto:customercare@avglogistics.commailto:sanjay@avglogistics.commailto:gvrao@avglogistics.com

  • lhi( l k l k lhi

    15 Delhi (Jhilmil) B-19, Jhilmil Industrial Area, Behind Jhilmil Metro Station. Delhi Delhi 110095 R S Verma Marketing 8527711881 customercare@avglogistics.comKuldeep Singh Fleet 8527711882 Kuldeep@avglogistics.com

    Rajender GoelTraffic &

    Operations 8800797814 customercare@avglogistics.comJagdish Sharma Finance 8527494087 customercare@avglogistics.com

    R P Sharma Marketing 8527494081 rpsharma@avglogistics.comPradeep Bagal Marketing 8527291034 pradeep.bagal@avglogistics.com

    Shahji Paul Marketing 8527494088 s.paul@avglogistics.comMahavir Sharma Marketing 8527291063 mahavir@avglogistics.com

    Vijay Sharma Fleet 8800797808 vijay@avglogistics.comRamphal Kundu Fleet 8800797807 r.kundu@avglogistics.com

    Sarwan Kumar Customer Care 8527494099 customercare@avglogistics.comMukesh Goyal

    Surender NirwanWarehouse

    8527711884 8527494072 customercare@avglogistics.com

    16Delhi Booking & Delivery

    office 9063/20 , Rambagh, Opp Metro Pillar no. 94, Old Rohtak Road Delhi Delhi 110007 Dayanand SharmaMarketing

    8527778602 delhidelivery@avglogistics.com

    17Delhi (Shadra-Bkg

    Agency)1/16, Gali NO. 5, Vishwas Nagar, Shahdra, Delhi (All communication

    through Jhilmill office- Mr. RS Verma)Delhi Delhi 110032 Rinku Jain Booking 98110 67245 customercare@avglogistics.com

    18Delhi (Nangloi Bkg

    Agency )Shed NO. 13, Category- III, DSIDC Industrial Complex , Nangloi, DELHI

    (All communication through Jhilmill office- Mr. RS VermaDelhi Delhi 110041 Rajbeer Booking 9350056940 customercare@avglogistics.com

    19Delhi (Tikri Kalan Bkg

    Agency)Shop no IA, Opp Saibaba Mandir, Near Azad Hind Gram Busstand, Tikri Kalan, Delhi,(All communication through Jhilmill office- Mr. RS Verma)

    Delhi Delhi 110 041 Sunder Sharma Booking9711591095, 9711974505

    customercare@avglogistics.com

    20Delhi(Gandhinagar Bkg

    Agency)9/1001, New Post Office Road, Multani Mohalla, Gandhinagar, Delhi,(All communication through Jhilmill office- Mr. RS Verma)

    Delhi Delhi 110 031 Ram Niwas Booking9310211657 9711061597

    customercare@avglogistics.com

    21Delhi (Karol Bagh -Tank

    Road ) AgencyT- 841/3, Near Faiz Road Light, Karol Bagh, Delhi- 110 005 - All

    correspondence through Mr. R S Verma Delhi Delhi 110 005 Vinod Kumar Sharma Booking 9899943051 customercare@avglogistics.com

    22Delhi (Sadar Bazar )

    Agency2160, Bahadurgarh Road, Sadar Bazar, Delhi-110006

    All Correspondence through Mr. RS.Verma Amit Gupta Booking 9811807974 customercare@avglogistics.com

    23D lhi( K l M k t)De Kama a Mar et)

    Agency146 K l M k t D lhi 110 002146, Kama a Mar et, De - 110 002

    All correspondence through Mr. R . S .Verma Delhi Delhi 110092 Bharat Sehgal Booking

    24 FaridabadShop No. 6, 1st Floor, Near Bata Fly over Railway Crossing. Faridabad Haryana 121001 Pawan Kumar

    AggarwalMarketing 9560086068 faridabad@avglogistics.com

    25 GhaziabadRailside Warehousing Complex, N.M Siding, Kot gaon, Railway Crossing Ghaziabad

    Uttar Pradesh 201009

    Sanjay SharmaMarketing & Operations 9210445849

    Ramphal Singh Wareshouse 8800797811 ghaziabad@avglogistics.com26 Goa (Ponda) G-1 G-3 Vinayaki Appt. , OPP.Fire Station, Warkhandem Ponda Goa 403401 Banshidhar Sharma Operations 7798985095 ponda@avglogistics.com,

    Suresh Sharma Fleet 7798985091 sureshksharma@avglogistics.com27 Goa (Bicholim ) Opp. Nestle Factory, village Maulinguem, North Goa Bicholim Goa 403504 Dharambir Singh Operations 7798984391 bicholim@avglogistics.com

    Vinod Kumar Operations & Cash

    7798982221

    Sheetal Computer 7798985096

    28 Guwahati Kamrup Warehouse Compound, Near Lal Godown, Opp. Central Jail,

    Lokhra Chariali, Guwahati-781034.Guwahati Assam 781034 Jaibeer Poonia Marketing &

    Operation8254039243 guwahati@avglogistics.com

    Manoj Singh Operations 8876053010 guwahati@avglogistics.comMaan Singh Poonia Delivery 8811092220 guwahati@avglogistics.com

    Mukesh Latta Company Fleet 9085311000 guwahati@avglogistics.com

    29 HaridwarChouhan Market, Sidcul by Pass Road, Near Salempur Chowk Haridwar Uttrakhand 249407 Satyawan Kundu Operations 9368697374 customercare@avglogistics.com

    30 Hyderabad Plot No. 16, Block No. 5, Door No.- 4-10/117, Beside I.L.S, Auto Nagar Hyderabad Telangana 500070 Ganesh Chokkalla Marketing 9010203355 ganesh@avglogistics.com

    KostaCash &

    Account9010230471

    Pravesh Kumar Ola Operations 9951596951 hyderabad@avglogistics.comSiyaram Nestle & GSK 9393317954

    mailto:mahavir@avglogistics.commailto:delhidelivery@avglogistics.commailto:customercare@avglogistics.commailto:customercare@avglogistics.commailto:customercare@avglogistics.commailto:customercare@avglogistics.commailto:customercare@avglogistics.commailto:customercare@avglogistics.commailto:customercare@avglogistics.commailto:ghaziabad@avglogistics.commailto:customercare@avglogistics.com

  • Mani Mobile Gali no 3 Hira Mahal Near GSK Factory Nabha Punjab 147201 Ashok Kumar Sharma Operations 9876748236 s raghav@avglogistics com

    31 Indore29/2, Mangaliya Opp Pooja Farm House, A B Road Indore

    Madhya Pradesh 453771 Sombir Sharma Operations 7354800216 gvrao@avglogistics.com

    32 Jaipur 234 A, Vidyut Nagar, Ajmer Road Jaipur Rajasthan 302021 J.P Mangal Operations 9314494038 gvrao@avglogistics.com

    33 Jallandur411, Sirnagar Industiral Area Jullundhar Punjab Surat Singh

    Booking Agency

    9316597577 9316206495 ludhiana@avglogistics.com

    34 Jammu Plot No. 18-c, Yard no.6,Transport Nagar Narwal Jammu 180006 Rakesh Operations 8527494088 s.paul@avglogistics.com

    35 KolkataBlock- DE, Room No. 205, 2nd Floor, Dankuni, Himalaya Plaza,Hooghly Kolkata West

    Bengal712311 Debashish Ghosh Operations 9007898823

    kolkatta@avglogistics.com

    Birendra Kumar Jha Cash & Accounts

    9831131374

    36 LudhianaPlot No. 3575/1, Street No.4, He

Recommended

View more >