tattify nails wraps catalogue - buy custom nail stickers

Download Tattify Nails Wraps Catalogue - Buy Custom Nail Stickers

Post on 13-Aug-2015

80 views

Category:

Lifestyle

0 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  1. 1. tattify nail wraps wholesale product list / 2014-15
  2. 2. tattify nail wraps / 2014-15 product list2 250 nail wraps Tattify Nail Wraps offer a quirky take on nail art. We release new designs each week, so were always keepin it fresh. Our nails are printed in-house here in the good ol U-S of A. Each nail wrap set comes packaged in a sleeve with chevron-esque cutouts revealing the sweet designs. They also include an instruction card so we can walk you through the process of application. Step by step. Were sure that youll soon become wrapped up in the idea of these nails in your store, and cant wait to work with you! Best abduction ever / 90s-3-best-abduction Cashed out / 90s-5-cashed-out down gradient / 90s-10-down-gradient eye in the sky / 90s-1-eye-sky happy karma / 90s-13-happy Lava lamp explosion / 90s-12-lava my blogs so pastel / 90s-2-pastel-goth out of this world/ 90s-6-out-world soft grunge / 90s-11-soft yin-yang / 90s-9-Yin-Yang aligators under a blacklight / animal-25-alligators bird brained / animal-23-bird cat claws / animal-29-cat-claws boned / animal-17-boned jaws / animal-6-jaws foxy / animal-4-foxy lady luck / animal-9-lady-luck oh deer / animal-5-oh-deer party animal / animal-21-party-animal scaled down / animal-14-scaled-down slinking around / animal-1-slinking-around new! new! new! category / 90s category / animals
  3. 3. tattify nail wraps / 2014-15 product list4 art noveau /art-7-novueau yardsale / animal-18-yardsale composition with red, yellow and blue / art-10-composition I could paint that / art-9-could-paint i love you but... / art-2-love-but mixed media / art-5-mixed-media nothing is important / art-12-nothing pow! / art-6-pow 20/20 / combo-48-20-20 80s rockstar / combo-37-80s-rockstar airplane / combo-28-airplane All eyes on me / combo-11-all-eyes allsorts / combo-30-allsorts april jewels / combo-74-april-jewels bath salts / combo-45-bath cheet-muah / combo-24-cheet-muah crystal ball / combo-70-crystal dont use that jewel-tone with me / combo-14-jewel- tone doh / combo-27-doh d-eye-monds / combo-52-d-eye category / art divine providence / combo-53-divine do it yourself / combo-54-diy expensive jellybeans / combo-73-expensive flashback / combo-13-flashback gimme some suga / combo-58-suga hollywood rockabilly / combo-40-hollywood-rockabilly hats off to you / combo-46-hats hippie hippie hooray! / combo-75-hippie intergalactic planetary / combo-22-intergalactic I have a headache / combo-55-headache kiss kiss bang bang / combo-32-kiss-bang loudly popping bubblegum / combo-6-loudly-bubblegum leopards on acid / combo-15-leopards-acid lemon drop / combo-67-lemon one eyed jacks / combo-76-one-eyed my emotions! / combo-19-my-emotions off with your head / combo-57-head made of cheese / combo-51-made-cheese old fashioned / combo-68-old pugs not drugs / combo-7-pugs princess cut / combo-60-princess-cut category / combo speckled / animal-28-speckled
  4. 4. tattify nail wraps / 2014-15 product list6 spring break circa 1999 / combo-8-spring-break sprinkle sprinkle little star / combo-61-sprinkle superbass / combo-62-superbass the banker always cheats / combo-2-banker trust fund baby / combo-3-trust-fund use your imagination / combo-9-use-imagination vodka cranberry / combo-41-vodka-cranberry we can pickle that! / combo-63-pickle you sound like youre from london / combo-1-from- london you talkin to me? / combo-64-talkin zippy / combo-21-zippy head over heels / dots-7-head flirtatious / dots-6-flirtatious Blackout / drip-4-8-blackout banana split / drip-5-5-banana blueberry pancakes / drip-4-2-blueberry christian grey / drip-4-9-christian cotton candy / drip-5-3-cotton cherries jubilee / drip-5-6-jubilee chocolate chip / drip-5-9-chocolate cabernet / drip-4-1-cabernet creamsicle / drip-5-4-creamsicle frostbite / drip-6-10-frostbite green tea / drip-6-4-tea Grape Jelly / drip-6-5-grape Green With Envy / drip-6-8-envy icing / drip-1-Icing iceberg ahead! / drip-6-7-iceberg key lime pie / drip-4-10-lime lavender blush / drip-4-6-lavender mint chocolate chip / drip-5-1-mint melted popsicle / drip-2-melted-popsicle OJ / drip-4-4-oj orange soda / drip-6-3-soda pink lemonade / drip-4-5-lemonade category / dots category / drips royals / combo-16-royals read between the lines / combo-42-between-lines this shit is bananas / combo-18-shit-bananas trololol / combo-23-trololol
  5. 5. tattify nail wraps / 2014-15 product list8 Rainbow sherbet / drip-5-10-sherbet seabreeze / drip-4-7-seabreeze strawberry cheesecake / drip-5-2-strawberry singin the blues / drip-6-1-blues spilt sangria / drip-6-2-sangria spilled ink / drip-3-spilled-ink whiteout / drip-4-3-whiteout yolks on you! / drip-6-9-yolks Catch Me If You Can / feather-1-catch-me sweet dreams / feather-2-sweet beyond your wildest dreams / feather-4-beyond a dozen / flor-18-dozen autumn leaves / flor-20-autumn blonde moment / flor-17-blonde best buds / flor-22-best Do it For the Vine / flor-7-for-vine Darjeeling / flor-8-darjeeling Driving Miss Daisy /flor-27-miss-daisy flower child / flor-2-flower-child flower bed / flor-9-flower-bed For That Special Someone / flor-23-special freshly picked / flor-26-picked Grandmas Wallpaper / flor-1-Grandmas Go Green / flor-24-green Hundreds and Thousands / flor-6-hundreds-thousands leaf me alone / flor-3-Leaf me Alone Psychedelic / flor-12-Psychedelic Photo-Copy-That / flor-28-photo-copy Royal Blush / flor-11-royal-blush Rosy Cheeked / flor-13-Rosy-Cheeked Tropics / flor-15-tropics There We Grow / flor-25-grow Warhol-Esque / flor-10-warhol-esque can i take your order? / food-15-can-order Espresso-Self / food-5-espresso-self Eggcelent / food-8-eggcelent fruit smoothie / food-17-smoothie Homeslice / food-14-homeslice Its Worth the Calories! / food-19-calories category / feathers category / floral category / food pistachio / drip-5-7-pistachio pink champagne / drip-6-6-champagne rocky road / drip-5-8-rocky
  6. 6. tattify nail wraps / 2014-15 product list10 Pining for You / food-10-pining-you Pie-ata / food-21-pie-ata The Holiest of Holy / food-3-holiest-holy The Time is Ripe / food-20-ripe urban farmer / food-12-urban Under the Sea Real Estate / food-16-under-sea Acute Angle / geo-2-acute-angle Blockhead / geo-13-blockhead Colored Pencils / geo-15-colored Chevron-Chevroff / geo-21-chevron Deserted / geo-19-deserted Kaleidoscope / geo-8-kaleidoscope Prism Changed Me / geo-6-prism-changed Repetition / geo-11-repetition Swatch Book / geo-14-swatch Tractor Beam / geo-1-Tractor Beam This and That / geo-10-this-that Tessellate / geo-23-tessellate Urban Twilight / geo-18-urban Ziggy /geo-4-ziggy amore /hearts-5-amore Love is a Battlefield / hearts-9-battlefield Beats Me / hearts-10-beats be mine / hearts-12-be-mine digital love / hearts-3-digital-love Ive Got a Heart On / hearts-6-heart-on Momma Always Said... / hearts-4-momma Never Miss a Beat / hearts-11-miss-beat Shot to the Heart / hearts-2-shot-heart You Make My Heart Go Boom Boom / hearts-13-boom you complete me / hearts-14-complete Carney / int-3-carney Closeup of a Peacock / int-9-closeup-peacock Denim on Denim / int-11-denim Eye Carumba / int-10-eye-carumba Fingerpainting / int-5-fingerpainting Fishnet / int-23-fishnet High School Art Class / int-21-high-school category / geometric category / hearts category / intricate Nice Cream / food-6-nice-cream Junk Food / food-4-junk-food Melonment / food-2-melonment
  7. 7. tattify nail wraps / 2014-15 product list12 Kitt-ikat / int-2-Kitt-ikat Knit-Wit / int-13-knit-wit Mosaic / int-14-mosaic Mermaid Tears / int-19-mermaid Paisley it Forward / int-8-paisley-forward Trippy Hippie / int-20-trippy TUMBLING SHAPES / int-28-SHAPES When a Fire Starts to Burn / int-7-when-fire Yarning For You / int-25-yarning Less is more / minimal-6-less Love Like a Sunset / minimal-8-like-sunset penguin / minimal-1-penguin sweetheart / minimal-5-sweetheart ahoy! / nau-3-ahoy below deck / nau-4-below Moby Dick / nau-1-moby-dick sailors stripe / nau-2-sailors yacht club / nau-5-yacht Bashful / objects-12-bashful get lucky / objects-3-get-lucky I Know What You Did Last Summer / objects-11-last- summer Leather Jacket Not Included / objects-7-leather-jack- et raindrops / objects-9-raindrops The Limit / objects-8-the-limit 80s Boardshorts / ret-2-80s-Boardshorts Bangin / ret-14-bangin cubism / ret-10-cubism dont gimme no lip / ret-13-gimme-lip funfetti / ret-16-funfetti Groovy, Baby / ret-12-groovy I Spy With my Little Eye / ret-6-i-spy Its a Me! / ret-5-its-a-me mod / ret-7-mod Neon Stoplight / ret-3-neon-stoplight Totally Bitchin / ret-8-totally-bitchin Tulips are Better than One / ret-1-tulips double crossed / shape-23-double dot dot dot / shape-2-dot Making Shapes / shape-12-making-shapes NIfty 50s / shape-4-nifty Party Dip / shape-25-party-dip scalloped / shape-3-scalloped category / minimal category / nautical category / objects category / retro category / shapes
  8. 8. tattify nail wraps / 2014-15 product list14 screenprint / shape-5-screenprint cosmopolitan / tri-37-cosmopolitan spilt milk / shape-14-spilt-milk illumi-naughty / tri-16-illumi-naughty Threesome / shape-1-threesome Its Mayan Not Yours / tri-48-mayan tip top shapes / shape-8-tip-top kid in a candy store / tri-36-kid to the point / shape-7-to-point montezumas revenge / tri-17-montezuma mint julep / tri-38-mint pop pop / tri-1-pop-pop Day of the Dead / skull-5-day-dead paradigm / tri-9-paradigm Lets Bone / skull-3-lets-bone rainbow road / tri-3-rainbow-road Pushing Daisies / skull-2-pushing-daisies stain in the glass / tri-11-stain-glass Hogwarts Scarves / stripes-23-hogwarts stairmaster / tri-18-stairmaster perspective / stripes-6-perspective tribal watermelon / tri-29-watermelon prep school / stripes-16-prep triangles are my favorite shape / tri-34-triangles Pop Yo Colla / stripes-14-pop talk the talk / tri-35-talk Strawberry Milkshake / stripes-4-strawberry-milkshake Yeah I Went to Woodstock / tri-6-woodstock Varsity