peer to peer mock interview pack

Download Peer to Peer Mock Interview Pack

Post on 22-Nov-2015

72 views

Category:

Documents

9 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • Last Name First Name Email Room1 Behar Daniel Daniel.Behar@iese.net F-4112 Benaiges Tomas David David.Benaiges@iese.net F-4113 Fan Betty Wenyue Betty.Fan@iese.net F-4134 Fuji Soichiro Soichiro.Fuji@iese.net F-4135 Furtado Neiva Bruno Bruno.Furtado@iese.net F-3036 Gotzler Johannes Johannes.Gotzler@iese.net F-3037 Kim Hyunmin Tommy TOMMY.KIM@iese.net F-3048 Lakkaraju Shrikant Shrikant.Lakkaraju@iese.net F-3049 Les Spalthoff Christina Christina.Les@iese.net F-305

    10 Lin Laura Cher Ying Laura.Lin@iese.net F-30511 Mosquera Blanco Juan Ignacio juanignacio.mosquera@iese.net F-30612 Oliveira Fernando Fernando.Oliveira@iese.net F-30613 Rajpurohit Sannah Sannah.Rajpurohit@iese.net F-40614 Santos Fernndez Diego Diego.Santosf@iese.net F-40615 Spoto Cobra Pedro Henrique Pedro.Spoto@iese.net F-40816 Trigo Barros Victor Victor.Trigo@iese.net F-40817 Yasur Dor Dor.Yasur@iese.net F-40918 Yeh Winshang Winnie.Yeh@iese.net F-409

    CONSULTINGPeertoPeerinterviewsMockInterviewMarathon

    Monday,December16th121p.m.

  • Last Name First Name Email Room1 Akin Omer Omer.Akin@iese.net F-4112 Augarde Elise Elise.Augarde@iese.net F-4113 Benaiges Tomas David David.Benaiges@iese.net F-4134 Billington Michael Michael.Billington@iese.net F-4135 Casanova Mcclure Oscar Oscar.Casanova@iese.net F-3036 Duarte de Aragao Diego Diego.Dearagao@iese.net F-3037 Espinosa Jurado Rodrigo Rodrigo.Espinosa@iese.net F-3048 Espinoza Rafael Rafael.Espinoza@iese.net F-3049 Furlan Lucia Lucia.Furlan@iese.net F-305

    10 Gallo Gutirrez Beatriz Beatriz.Gallo@iese.net F-30511 Gotzler Johannes Johannes.Gotzler@iese.net F-30612 Kreutzberger Kevin Kevin.Kreutzberger@iese.net F-30613 Kim Hyunmin Tommy TOMMY.KIM@iese.net F-40614 Lpez Soler Pablo Pablo.Lopezs@iese.net F-40615 Licitra Fabrizio Fabrizio.Licitra@iese.net F-40816 Loi Alexandra Alexandra.Loi@iese.net F-40817 Lukovnikov Vasily Vasily.Lukovnikov@iese.net F-40918 Marti Bofill Eduard Eduard.Martib@iese.net F-40919 Mehra Ankit Ankit.Mehra@iese.net F-50520 Mier Paredes Fernando Fernando.Mier@iese.net F-50521 Nasi Arben Arben.Nasi@iese.net F-50722 Norwood Richard Richard.Norwood@iese.net F-50723 Oliveira Fernando Fernando.Oliveira@iese.net F-50824 Rajpurohit Sannah Sannah.Rajpurohit@iese.net F-50825 Rojas Estap Cristina Cristina.Rojas@iese.net F-30126 Saniger Pare Guillermo Guillem.saniger@iese.net F-30127 Santos Fernndez Diego Diego.Santosf@iese.net F-30228 Spoto Cobra Pedro Henrique Pedro.Spoto@iese.net F-30229 Trigo Barros Victor Victor.Trigo@iese.net E-00830 Vilaa Francisco Francisco.Vilaca@iese.net E-00831 Yudistra Dewa Putu PramayDewa.Pramayoga@iese.net G-20132 Mosquera Blanco Juan Ignacio juanignacio.mosquera@iese.net G-201

    CONSULTINGPeertoPeerinterviewsMockInterviewMarathon

    Monday,December16th1:302:30p.m.

  • Last Name First Name Email Room1 Augarde Elise Elise.Augarde@iese.net F-4112 Dez Viejo Jorge Jorge.Diez@iese.net F-4113 Duarte de Aragao Diego Diego.Dearagao@iese.net F-4134 Espinoza Rafael Rafael.Espinoza@iese.net F-4135 Furlan Lucia Lucia.Furlan@iese.net F-3036 Gotzler Johannes Johannes.Gotzler@iese.net F-3037 Kasuga Kazuaki Kazuaki.Kasuga@iese.net F-3048 Kim Hyunmin Tommy TOMMY.KIM@iese.net F-3049 Kreutzberger Kevin Kevin.Kreutzberger@iese.net F-305

    10 Licitra Fabrizio Fabrizio.Licitra@iese.net F-30511 Marti Bofill Eduard Eduard.Martib@iese.net F-30612 Navarro Luna Andrea Andrea.Navarro@iese.net F-30613 Nasi Arben Arben.Nasi@iese.net F-40614 Mochida Natsuki Natsuki.Mochida@iese.net F-40615 Norwood Richard Richard.Norwood@iese.net F-40816 Oliveira Fernando Fernando.Oliveira@iese.net F-40817 Rajpurohit Sannah Sannah.Rajpurohit@iese.net F-40918 Santiago Ribeiro de Sant Eduardo Jorge Eduardoj.Santiago@iese.net F-40919 Spoto Cobra Pedro Henrique Pedro.Spoto@iese.net F-50520 Vilaa Francisco Francisco.Vilaca@iese.net F-50521 Lakkaraju Shrikant Shrikant.Lakkaraju@iese.net F-50722 Yudistra Dewa Putu PramayDewa.Pramayoga@iese.net F-507

    CONSULTINGPeertoPeerinterviewsMockInterviewMarathon

    Monday,December16th2:303:30p.m.

  • Last Name First Name Email Room1 Augarde Elise Elise.Augarde@iese.net F-4112 Benaiges Tomas David David.Benaiges@iese.net F-4113 Billington Michael Michael.Billington@iese.net F-4134 Cavero Cornejo Alberto Alberto.Cavero@iese.net F-4135 Espinosa Jurado Rodrigo Rodrigo.Espinosa@iese.net F-3036 Kim Hyunmin Tommy TOMMY.KIM@iese.net F-3037 Finelli de Moraes Natalia Natalia.Finelli@iese.net F-3048 Furlan Lucia Lucia.Furlan@iese.net F-3049 Gotzler Johannes Johannes.Gotzler@iese.net F-305

    10 Espinoza Rafael Rafael.Espinoza@iese.net F-30511 Kreutzberger Kevin Kevin.Kreutzberger@iese.net F-30612 Lakkaraju Shrikant Shrikant.Lakkaraju@iese.net F-30613 Licitra Fabrizio Fabrizio.Licitra@iese.net F-40614 Lukovnikov Vasily Vasily.Lukovnikov@iese.net F-40615 Marti Bofill Eduard Eduard.Martib@iese.net F-40816 Mehra Ankit Ankit.Mehra@iese.net F-40817 Mota Marcos Marcos.Mota@iese.net F-40918 Nasi Arben Arben.Nasi@iese.net F-40919 Navarro Luna Andrea Andrea.Navarro@iese.net F-50520 Norwood Richard Richard.Norwood@iese.net F-50521 Oliv Forns David David.Olive@iese.net F-50722 Oliveira Fernando Fernando.Oliveira@iese.net F-50723 Rajpurohit Sannah Sannah.Rajpurohit@iese.net F-30124 Rojas Estap Cristina Cristina.Rojas@iese.net F-30125 Santos Fernndez Diego Diego.Santosf@iese.net F-30226 Seres Cortadellas Pau Pau.Seres@iese.net F-30227 Spoto Cobra Pedro Henrique Pedro.Spoto@iese.net G-20128 Yudistra Dewa Putu PramayDewa.Pramayoga@iese.net G-20129 Vilaa Francisco Francisco.Vilaca@iese.net E-00830 Mosquera Juan Ignacio juanignacio.mosquera@iese.net E-008

    CONSULTINGPeertoPeerinterviewsMockInterviewMarathon

    Monday,December16th3:304:30p.m.

  • CONSULTINGPeertoPeerinterviewsLast Name First Name Email Room

    1 Augarde Elise Elise.Augarde@iese.net F-4112 Mosquera Blanco Juan Ignacio juanignacio.mosquera@iese.net F-4113 Yudistra Dewa Putu PramayDewa.Pramayoga@iese.net F-4134 Cavero Cornejo Alberto Alberto.Cavero@iese.net F-4135 Vilaa Francisco Francisco.Vilaca@iese.net F-3036 Marti Bofill Eduard Eduard.Martib@iese.net F-3037 Choudhary Prateek Prateek.Choudhary@iese.net F-3048 Seres Cortadellas Pau Pau.Seres@iese.net F-3049 Furlan Lucia Lucia.Furlan@iese.net F-305

    10 Rajpurohit Sannah Sannah.Rajpurohit@iese.net F-30511 Furtado Neiva Bruno Bruno.Furtado@iese.net F-30612 Oliveira Daher Marcelo Marcelo.Daher@iese.net F-30613 Garca-Diego Alonso Xabier Xabier.Garciadiego@iese.net F-40614 Oliv Forns David David.Olive@iese.net F-40615 Gotzler Johannes Johannes.Gotzler@iese.net F-40816 Oliveira Fernando Fernando.Oliveira@iese.net F-40817 Kim Hyunmin Tommy TOMMY.KIM@iese.net F-40918 Norwood Richard Richard.Norwood@iese.net F-40919 Kreutzberger Kevin Kevin.Kreutzberger@iese.net F-50520 Navarro Luna Andrea Andrea.Navarro@iese.net F-50521 Lakkaraju Shrikant Shrikant.Lakkaraju@iese.net F-50722 Nasi Arben Arben.Nasi@iese.net F-50723 Licitra Fabrizio Fabrizio.Licitra@iese.net F-30124 Mota Marcos Marcos.Mota@iese.net F-30125 Lukovnikov Vasily Vasily.Lukovnikov@iese.net F-30226 Mochida Natsuki Natsuki.Mochida@iese.net F-30227 Lin Laura Cher Ying Laura.Lin@iese.net G-20128 Spoto Cobra Pedro Henrique Pedro.Spoto@iese.net G-201

    MockInterviewMarathon

    Monday,December16th4:305:30p.m.

  • CONSULTINGPeertoPeerinterviewsLast Name First Name Email Room

    1 Augarde Elise Elise.Augarde@iese.net F-4112 Billington Michael Michael.Billington@iese.net F-4113 Campos Indira Indira.Campos@iese.net F-4134 Casanova Mcclure Oscar Oscar.Casanova@iese.net F-4135 Choudhary Prateek Prateek.Choudhary@iese.net F-3036 Dez Viejo Jorge Jorge.Diez@iese.net F-3037 Duarte de Aragao Diego Diego.Dearagao@iese.net F-3048 Fan Betty Wenyue Betty.Fan@iese.net F-3049 Fuji Soichiro Soichiro.Fuji@iese.net F-305

    10 Gotzler Johannes Johannes.Gotzler@iese.net F-30511 Guarner Calaf Alvaro Alvaro.Guarner@iese.net F-30612 Kim Hyunmin Tommy TOMMY.KIM@iese.net F-30613 Lakkaraju Shrikant Shrikant.Lakkaraju@iese.net F-40614 Mota Marcos Marcos.Mota@iese.net F-40615 Navarro Luna Andrea Andrea.Navarro@iese.net F-40816 Oliv Forns David David.Olive@iese.net F-40817 Oliveira Fernando Fernando.Oliveira@iese.net F-40918 Rajpurohit Sannah Sannah.Rajpurohit@iese.net F-40919 Santos Fernndez Diego Diego.Santosf@iese.net F-50520 Seres Cortadellas Pau Pau.Seres@iese.net F-50521 Serman Valente Bruno Bruno.Serman@iese.net F-50722 Spoto Cobra Pedro Henrique Pedro.Spoto@iese.net F-507

    MockInterviewMarathon

    Tuesday,December17th121p.m.

  • CONSULTINGPeertoPeerinterviewsLast Name First Name Email Room

    1 Akin Omer Omer.Akin@iese.net F-4112 Benaiges Tomas David David.Benaiges@iese.net F-4113 Casanova Mcclure Oscar Oscar.Casanova@iese.net F-4134 Cavero Cornejo Alberto Alberto.Cavero@iese.net F-4135 Duarte de Aragao Diego Diego.Dearagao@iese.net F-3036 Espinosa Jurado Rodrigo Rodrigo.Espinosa@iese.net F-3037 Espinoza Rafael Rafael.Espinoza@iese.net F-3048 Finelli de Moraes Natalia Natalia.Finelli@iese.net F-3049 Gallo Gutirrez Beatriz Beatriz.Gallo@iese.net F-305

    10 Gotzler Johannes Johannes.Gotzler@iese.net F-30511 Kim Hyunmin Tommy TOMMY.KIM@iese.net F-30612 Kreutzberger Kevin Kevin.Kreutzberger@iese.net F-30613 Lakkaraju Shrikant Shrikant.Lakkaraju@iese.net F-40614 Lpez Soler Pablo Pablo.Lopezs@iese.net F-40615 Les Spalthoff Christina Christina.Les@iese.net F-40816 Lin Laura Cher Ying Laura.Lin@iese.net F-40817 Lukovnikov Vasily Vasily.Lukovnikov@iese.net F-40918 Marti Bofill Eduard Eduard.Martib@iese.net F-40919 Mehra Ankit Ankit.Mehra@iese.net F-50520 Mier Paredes Fernando Fernando.Mier@iese.net F-50521 Mochida Natsuki Natsuki.Mochida@iese.net F-50722 Nasi Arben Arben.Nasi@iese.net F-50723 Norwood Richard Richard.Norwood@iese.net F-30124 Oliveira Fernando Fernando.Oliveira@iese.net F-30125 Rajpurohit Sannah Sannah.Rajpurohit@iese.net F-30226 Rojas Estap Cristina Cristina.Rojas@iese.net F-30227 Santiago Ribeiro de San

Recommended

View more >