wanted: haiku deck gurus (created with haiku deck)

Download Wanted: Haiku Deck Gurus (Created with Haiku Deck)

Post on 20-Aug-2015

2.012 views

Category:

Documents

3 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  1. 1. Photo by Steve Wall - http://www.flickr.com/photos/stevewall/2913470700/
  2. 2. Photo by Rob Hanson - http://www.flickr.com/photos/alodor/4174763824/
  3. 3. Photo by Hunter Peddicord - http://www.flickr.com/photos/bigbadvoo/116145692/
  4. 4. Photo by Joe Shlabotnik - http://www.flickr.com/photos/joeshlabotnik/305410323/
  5. 5. Photo by Brian Dewey - http://www.flickr.com/photos/bdewey/5725260482/
  6. 6. Photo by Evan Leeson - http://www.flickr.com/photos/ecstaticist/219441444/
  7. 7. Photo by University of Denver - http://www.flickr.com/photos/uofdenver/6959582081/
  8. 8. Photo by howard hall - http://www.flickr.com/photos/hoha/4355756194/
  9. 9. Photo by Aleks - http://www.flickr.com/photos/toastkid/5095832495/
  10. 10. Photo by Digimist - http://www.flickr.com/photos/digimist/4063514462/
  11. 11. Photo by Joan Cacciatore Mazza - http://www.flickr.com/photos/joanmazza/562216501/
  12. 12. Photo by Gueorgui Tcherednitchenko - http://www.flickr.com/photos/spacelion/3008520385/
  13. 13. Photo by Alex - http://www.flickr.com/photos/eflon/3347806205/
  14. 14. Photo by Cle0patra - http://www.flickr.com/photos/cle0patra/5282390494/
  15. 15. Photo by Herald Post - http://www.flickr.com/photos/heraldpost/5452693607/
  16. 16. Photo by Marie Anakee - http://www.flickr.com/photos/artistmam/5264458471/
  17. 17. Photo by Antonio Ruiz Garcia - http://www.flickr.com/photos/elgris/6344417348/
  18. 18. Photo by Kai Chan Vong - http://www.flickr.com/photos/kaichanvong/1356176869/
  19. 19. Photo by Wayne MacPhail - http://www.flickr.com/photos/wmacphail/3231382603/
  20. 20. Photo by U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Europe District - http://www.flickr.com/photos/europedistrict/5692787622/
  21. 21. Photo by Mai Le - http://www.flickr.com/photos/maile/1745480/
  22. 22. Photo by Elijah van der Giessen - http://www.flickr.com/photos/evdg/5576336/
  23. 23. Photo by photologue_np - http://www.flickr.com/photos/44313045@N08/6516474777/
  24. 24. Photo by AdamKR - http://www.flickr.com/photos/adamkr/5502324690/
  25. 25. Photo by David Nelson - http://www.flickr.com/photos/davidmnelson/5701851592/
  26. 26. Photo by Elinor Dear - http://www.flickr.com/photos/elinor_dear/2132343263/
  27. 27. Photo by Donald Macleod - http://www.flickr.com/photos/donaldmacleod/3815233493/
  28. 28. Photo by Peter Reed - http://www.flickr.com/photos/petereed/496392956/
  29. 29. Photo by Kate Ter Haar - http://www.flickr.com/photos/katerha/7222920722/
  30. 30. Photo by Dennis Wilkinson - http://www.flickr.com/photos/djwtwo/6793761694/
  31. 31. Photo by Minnesota Childrens Museum - http://www.flickr.com/photos/29381243@N03/2803465955/
  32. 32. Photo by Blake Danger Bentley - http://www.flickr.com/photos/blentley/2682579852/