Wanted: Haiku Deck Gurus (Created with Haiku Deck)

Download Wanted: Haiku Deck Gurus (Created with Haiku Deck)

Post on 20-Aug-2015

2.011 views

Category:

Documents

3 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

<ol><li> 1. Photo by Steve Wall - http://www.flickr.com/photos/stevewall/2913470700/ </li><li> 2. Photo by Rob Hanson - http://www.flickr.com/photos/alodor/4174763824/ </li><li> 3. Photo by Hunter Peddicord - http://www.flickr.com/photos/bigbadvoo/116145692/ </li><li> 4. Photo by Joe Shlabotnik - http://www.flickr.com/photos/joeshlabotnik/305410323/ </li><li> 5. Photo by Brian Dewey - http://www.flickr.com/photos/bdewey/5725260482/ </li><li> 6. Photo by Evan Leeson - http://www.flickr.com/photos/ecstaticist/219441444/ </li><li> 7. Photo by University of Denver - http://www.flickr.com/photos/uofdenver/6959582081/ </li><li> 8. Photo by howard hall - http://www.flickr.com/photos/hoha/4355756194/ </li><li> 9. Photo by Aleks - http://www.flickr.com/photos/toastkid/5095832495/ </li><li> 10. Photo by Digimist - http://www.flickr.com/photos/digimist/4063514462/ </li><li> 11. Photo by Joan Cacciatore Mazza - http://www.flickr.com/photos/joanmazza/562216501/ </li><li> 12. Photo by Gueorgui Tcherednitchenko - http://www.flickr.com/photos/spacelion/3008520385/ </li><li> 13. Photo by Alex - http://www.flickr.com/photos/eflon/3347806205/ </li><li> 14. Photo by Cle0patra - http://www.flickr.com/photos/cle0patra/5282390494/ </li><li> 15. Photo by Herald Post - http://www.flickr.com/photos/heraldpost/5452693607/ </li><li> 16. Photo by Marie Anakee - http://www.flickr.com/photos/artistmam/5264458471/ </li><li> 17. Photo by Antonio Ruiz Garcia - http://www.flickr.com/photos/elgris/6344417348/ </li><li> 18. Photo by Kai Chan Vong - http://www.flickr.com/photos/kaichanvong/1356176869/ </li><li> 19. Photo by Wayne MacPhail - http://www.flickr.com/photos/wmacphail/3231382603/ </li><li> 20. Photo by U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Europe District - http://www.flickr.com/photos/europedistrict/5692787622/ </li><li> 21. Photo by Mai Le - http://www.flickr.com/photos/maile/1745480/ </li><li> 22. Photo by Elijah van der Giessen - http://www.flickr.com/photos/evdg/5576336/ </li><li> 23. Photo by photologue_np - http://www.flickr.com/photos/44313045@N08/6516474777/ </li><li> 24. Photo by AdamKR - http://www.flickr.com/photos/adamkr/5502324690/ </li><li> 25. Photo by David Nelson - http://www.flickr.com/photos/davidmnelson/5701851592/ </li><li> 26. Photo by Elinor Dear - http://www.flickr.com/photos/elinor_dear/2132343263/ </li><li> 27. Photo by Donald Macleod - http://www.flickr.com/photos/donaldmacleod/3815233493/ </li><li> 28. Photo by Peter Reed - http://www.flickr.com/photos/petereed/496392956/ </li><li> 29. Photo by Kate Ter Haar - http://www.flickr.com/photos/katerha/7222920722/ </li><li> 30. Photo by Dennis Wilkinson - http://www.flickr.com/photos/djwtwo/6793761694/ </li><li> 31. Photo by Minnesota Childrens Museum - http://www.flickr.com/photos/29381243@N03/2803465955/ </li><li> 32. Photo by Blake Danger Bentley - http://www.flickr.com/photos/blentley/2682579852/</li></ol>