Relief Contacts

Download Relief Contacts

Post on 02-Nov-2014

620 views

Category:

Documents

7 download

Embed Size (px)

DESCRIPTION

In pakistan

TRANSCRIPT

<p>Islamabad Contact List as at 20 June 2006 Donor CountryAmeriCares Foundation Riaz Khalil Program Manager/ Team Leader Muhammad Irfan Program Associate Australian Agency for International Development (AusAid) Anne Rigby AusAID Regional Program Manager, Canberra Jason Robertson Deputy High Commissioner Belgian Embassy Patrick Renault CIDA John Moore Head of Aid Nancy J. Foster First Secretery, Development Francois Dupuis Department For International Development, UK ( DFID ) Simon Little Team Leader Sakandar Ali Humanitarian Advisor Bruno Rotival Humanitarian Advisor Catherine Arnold Income Poverty Advisor Jacqui Gavin Logistics Coordinator Mike Aitchison Air Assets Management Embassy of Finland Petri Lehtonen Project Assistant Embassy of France Francoise Maylie DHM Embassy of Germany Jutta Burghardt Counselor Konrad Clos Embassy of Italy Ambassador Roberto Serafino Piacere Officer in Charge Embassy of Japan Takehiro Okubo Head of Economic and Development Section Embassy of Norway Alf Ramslien Deputy Head of Mission Embassy of Spain Vicente-Jose Mas Taladriz Deputy head of Mission Embassy of Sweden Gunilla Von Councellor/DMH Lars Hedstrom Project Coordinator Embassy of the Czech Republic Alexandr Langer Ambassador Extraordinary Embassy of the Peoples Republic of China LI Yuanling Embassy of United Arab Emirates Embassy of United States of America Dave Keefe EMERCOM RUSSAR Alexandre Ivanus Alexey AvdeevHumanitarian Information Centre, 124, Street 11, E7, Islamabad</p> <p>0321 5106711 0321 9744779 anne_rigby@ausaid.gov.au</p> <p>rkhalil@americares.org irfan_n4u@yahoo.com +61 2 6206 4736</p> <p>islamabad@diplobel.org john.moore@international.gc.ca nancy.foster@international.gc.ca francois.p.dupuis@international.gc.ca s-little@dfid.gov.uk s-ali@opsteam.org b-rotival@opsteam.org c-arnold@dfid.gov.uk j-gavin@dfid.gov.uk m-aitchison@opsteam.org petri.lehtonen@formin.fi francoise.maylie@diplomatic.gov.fr gtz-1@isla.diplo.de</p> <p>051 265 2635 051 208 6000/ 208 6453 0320 450 4735 0300 850 4584</p> <p>0300 5008667 0300 8504960 0300 5005931 0300 5005934 0300 8560357 / 051 2012545 0300 8560358 0345 517 5126 / 051 282 8426 051 227 8730-2</p> <p>0301 523 9166 ambasciatore.amislamabad@esteri.it economico.ambislamabad@esteri.it takehiro.okubo@mofa.go.jp aar@mfa.no emkspain@dsl.net.pk gunilla.von-bahir@foriegn.Ministry.se islamabad.guest2008@foreign.ministry.se alexandrlanger@gmail.com/alexandrlanger@seznam.cz 051 282 9106 0300 854 0831 0320 426 2615 / 051 227 9320 0345 510 3344 / 051 227 9720 051 227 9489 0300 850 5041 0321 525 3526 / 051 282 8712 051 227 6849 0300 850 5968 / 051 227 9601 051 2279052-56 david.keefe@ibab.centaf.af.mil 0300 855 9941 0301 531 9947 0301 531 99471 of 16 Amendments to this contact list should be emailed to HICPakistan.desk@un.org</p> <p>Vladimir Legoshine European Commission Humanitarian Aid ( ECHO ) House No.9, St.88, G-6/3, Islamabad. Yassine Gaba Head of Office Bruno Marques Technical Assistant Joelle Goire Technical Assistant Saadat Ali Programme Assistant German Federal Agency of Technical Relief ( THW ) Heinz Rettlinger Joerg Birnbaum Deputy Liaison Officer Konrad Clos Liaison Officer Liif Langeme Michael Walsdorf Sigi Lxlem Ulf Langemeter Coordinator Royal Netherlands Embassy Ayesha Aftab Senior Programme Officer (protection) Cees Roels Dept. Head of Mission/Head Development Cooperation Kees v.d.Bosch First Secretary (education) Niels Veenis First Secretary (water), WATSAN Yasmin Jawed Senior Programme Officer (water) Russian Embassy Sergey Shatilov USAID From the American People Stephanie Wilcock Economic Growth Officer USAID Disaster Assistance Response Team ( DART ) Abdul Rahman Senior Admin Specialist Bill Berger Team Leader Bob Demeranville Logistics Officer Kala Khan Admin asst Diedra Spencer Information Manager Lee Malany Shelter Specialist David Harvey Wat/San Sonia Biswas Information Officer World Bank ( WB ), Water &amp; Sanitation Program - Souith Asia (WSP-SA) Masroor Ahmad Monitoring &amp; Evaluation Specialist Qazi Azmat Community Development Specialist</p> <p>0301 531 9947 Reception: 051 2825885 yassine.gaba@cec.eu.int bruno.marques@cec.eu.int Joelle.goire@cec.eu.int saadat.ali@cec.eu.int thw-mission-20@skyfile.com 0300 8546354 0300 8563920 0300 8563922 0300 8540195 0301 5324665 0335 485480335 0301 5239166 +49 163 7701600 +49 174 3388017 0301 5239166 +49 163 7701600 0300 5134383 / 0300 5103344 0300 8506511 / 051 200 4401 0300 8526806 0300 8568876 0300 5106333 0300 8508447 swilcock@usaid.gov 01 202 712 5145 051 2082880 051 2082880 051 2082880 051 2082880 051 2082880 051 2082880 051 2082880 051 2082880 0304 9000930 0345 5004414</p> <p>siegtried.lxlem@giux.de gast1@isla.diplo.de ayesha.aftab@minbuza.nl cees.roels@minbuza.nl kees-vander.bosch@minbuza.nl niels.veenis@minbuza.nl yasmin.jawed@minbuza.nl</p> <p>rodemeranville@usaid.gov dispencer@usaid.gov dharvey@ofda.net sobiswas@usaid.gov mahmad1@worldbank.org qisa@worldbank.org</p> <p>GovernmentDirectorate General Civil Defence ( DGCD ) Imtiaz Mohyudin Asst Director Civil Defence Earthquake Reconstruction and Rehabilitation Authority (ERRA) Altaf Saleem Chairman Maj. Nawazish Ali Khan Foreign Collaboration Cell Brig. Salik Javed Andrew MacLeod Advisor Jamshed ul Hassan Director General PERA (NWFP) Bilal Khisro Programme Coordinator PERA (NWFP) Mir Bashir Director General SERA (PAK) Federal Relief Commision ( FRC ) Air Cdr Khawaja A Majeed Akhtar Munir Marwat Addl Secy Min of Kana Brig Azhar Mahmood Kayani PP(PM) Brig. Akhtar Warraich Director Logistics Brig (R) Hafeez Ahmad MD Utility Stores Department Brig (R) Javed Iqbal Cheema DG NCMC Brig (R) Sarfaz Khan JS/DG (ERC) Cabinet Div Brig (R) Waqar Ahmed Durrani Member PMIC Brig Agha Umer Farooq DMO,GHQHumanitarian Information Centre, 124, Street 11, E7, Islamabad</p> <p>Imtiazmohyudin@yahoo.com/Imtiazmohyudin@hotmail.com</p> <p>0333 5167288 051 9209524 0333 5161991 0300 8550453 091 9210520 091 9210500 0301 5527162 0300 5639616 / 051 950 2301 0300 8545949 / 051 922 2666 0321 5353401 051 9210976 0300 8509957 / 051 920 9418 0333 5111125 / 051 920 7169 0300 5586571 / 051 922 2666 0333 5639617 / 051 920 5716</p> <p>nawazish67@gmail.com mpt@erra.gov.pk andrew.macleod@undp.org</p> <p>2 of 16</p> <p>Amendments to this contact list should be emailed to HICPakistan.desk@un.org</p> <p>Jaweed Akhtar AS(EA) Junaid Iqbal JS/PSO to PSPM Khalid Pervez Chief Commisioner Maj Gen Abdul Qadir Usmani Health Incharge Maj Gen Farooq Ahmad Khan Federal Relief Commissioner Maj Gen Jamil Haider DG Logistic Maj Gen Shahid Naiz Dy E-In-C Maj Gen Shoukat Sultan DG ISPR Maj Gen Waheed Aktar Malik DG SCO Maj. Gen Nadeem Ahmed VCGS Maj. Sajid Mahmod LO FRC Lt. Col. Amir Mirza OIC Operations Majeed Rajput DG Health Syed Muravet Ali Shah DIG Rawalpindi Tanvir Jafri AS (IA) Ministry of Foreign Affairs ( MFA-PAK ) Akhtar Tufail Deputy Coordinator, ECC Khayyam Akbar Assistant Coordinator, ECC Tariq Osman Hyder AS (UN &amp; EU) Coordinator (ECC) Zaheer Janjua Assistant Coordinator, ECC Ministry of Interior Altaf Assistant Commissioner for R&amp;R Dep. Of AJK Saleem Bisant R&amp;R Coordinator for Muzzafarabad Shalim Commissioner for Relief &amp; Rehab Yasser Doger Asst Manager, National Database &amp; Registration National Commission for Human Development Dr. Waseem Bagh- Hari Ghel Dr. Mukhtar Bagh-Beer Pani Dr. Haider Muzaffarabad- Gujar Bandi Dr. Shahid Muzaffarabad-Sulmiah Dr. Hasan Rawalakot-Bandi Abbas Pur Dr. Aftab Mansehra-Nallah Jabbarh Dr. Ahtesham Mansehra-Dilbori Dr. Hammad Mansehra-Fareedabad Bhonja Dr. Gul Khan Shangla-Maira Dr. Zahoor Batagram-Batkul The Government of the State of Jammu And Kashmir Fayyaz A. Abbasi Muhammad Saeed Chughteay Asst. Director, Civil Defense</p> <p>raosajidmahmood@yahoo.com</p> <p>0300 5199475 / 051 920 7099 0300 5310302 / 051 921 1943 0300 8551881 / 051 926 0734 0300 9555660 051 9222373 051 56133488 0333 5200222 / 051 927 1251 051 56130041 92-51-9271534 0333 5567612 0333 9003941 0333 5639618 0300 9553715 / 051 920 2361 0320 4508833 / 051 927 0631 0333 5188834 / 051 9221035 051 9207691 051 9209522 0333 5283133 051 9209544 0300 9710265 0335 8101026 / 05 881 039170 0335 810102 / 0300 9543781 0300 9822255 058720 21539 058720 49354 ext 68 058830 27007 ext 120 058840 42562 058730 49311 49303 ext 99 0997 406294 0997 322637 0996 408234 0997 402887</p> <p>asunec@mfa.gov.pk</p> <p>fayyaz_ali_abbasi@hotmail.com</p> <p>0300 5327193 / +33 5810 2442 +88 104 4421</p> <p>International NGOActionAid House # 8, Street # 31, F-7/1, Islamabad. Dr. Rubina Saigol Country Director Bushra Gohar Emergency Coordinator Capt.(R) Iftikhar Mahmood Administrative Officer Action Against Hunger ( ACF USA ) House No. 1A, St. 34, F-7/1 Loan Tran-Thanh Head of Mission Nicolas Villeminot Vincent Taillandier Air Serve International ( ASI ) Chris Gillanders Country Director Naheed Hassan Admin Assitant Shaun Kenny Operations Manager Agency For Technical Cooperation and Development (ACTED) Mahir Yaqobi Director of Operations American Refugee Committee International ( ARC ) House 22D, Street 22, F-6/2, Islamabad. Alex Erolin Angela Fleischer Medical CoordinatorHumanitarian Information Centre, 124, Street 11, E7, Islamabad</p> <p>rubina.saigol@actionaid.org bushra.gohar@actionaid.org iftikhar.mahmood@actionaid.org</p> <p>Reception: 051 2824356/ 051 2825795 051 2264689 X 103 051 2651524-5 051 2651524-5 0301 5308507 0301 817382 0333 563 5573 0300 515 5386 0345 527 7695 0333 5342255/ 051 2650155 Reception: O51 287 6456 /287 2616 0301 5143641 +88 216 8985 4381Amendments to this contact list should be emailed to HICPakistan.desk@un.org</p> <p>acfexplopak@yahoo.fr / acfpak_hom@yahoo.fr ac/bkt@yahoo.fr cgillanders@airserve.org</p> <p>mahir.yaqobi@acted.org arccentralasia@yahoo.com angelaf@archq.org3 of 16</p> <p>Mohammad Rafiq Systems Support Manager (field) Mohammad Dawood Logistic/Security Coordinator Najdi Dawabi Operations Coordinator Sharif Uddin Finance Manager Mohammad Rafiq Systems Support Manager (field) Asian Disaster Reduction&amp; Response Network ( ADRRN ) Aishah Amin Liason Jemilah Mahmood Chairperson Sarwar Bari Representative Association of Medical Doctors of Asia ( AMDA ) Katsutaka Kikkawa Project Coordinator ATLAS Logistique ( ATLAS ) Dominique Damagnez Logistics Coordinator Pierre-Jean Vignand Logistics coordinator Sophie Pecourt Head of Mission Vergeron Logistics Manager Vincent Bouvaist Administrator Australian Aid International ( AAI ) Dominic Bowen Operations Support Manager Frank Tyler Director Operations Mark Preston CEO Care International ( CARE ) 22 Main Nazimuddin Road, F-8/1, P.O.Box 2120, Islamabad. Navaraj Gyawali Country Director Carsten Voelz Jimmy M. De Dios Operations Manager Kelly Daw E. Mohamed ACD Program Pancho Boeren Team Leader Caritas Dominic Parker Consultant John Joseph Executive secretary Kamran Secretary Patrick Flicoreaux Catholic Relief Services ( CRS ) Alex Causton Program Manager Jack Norman Country Representative James John Khalid Shabbir Michelle Neukirchen WATSAN Program Specialist Provash Budelen CHF International Kristina Kavaliunas Team Leader Kari Jorgensen Diener Program Development Officer Concern Worldwide Dorothy Blane Country Director Maha Hussain Documentation Officer Mohammad Mobin ACD Programmes Mubashir Ahmed Punjab Programme Manager Nisar Shah Balochistan Programme Coordinator Shahzad Tahir RM&amp;E Manager Shakaib Ahmed Livelihood Advisor Cooperazione Internazionale - Pakistan ( CI-PK ) Faisal Gilani Country Coordinator for Afghanistan Cordaid, Emergency and Rehabilitation Dpt Diederik de Boer Senior Programme Officer COSI Alan Lagrace Crisis Relief Society, Singapore ( CRS-SG )Humanitarian Information Centre, 124, Street 11, E7, Islamabad</p> <p>rafiq_rti@yahoo.com mdawood77@gmail.com najdidawabi@yahoo.com sharifuddin@yahoo.com rafiq_rti@yahoo.com aishah@mercy.org.my president@mercy.org.my bari@pattan.org kkikkawa@yahoo.com atlaslogpakistan@yahoo.com atlaslogistiquepakistan@yahoo.com atlaslogpakistan@yahoo.com vergeron@atlas-logistique.org atlaslogpakistan@yahoo.com</p> <p>+88 216 8955 055 0300 8382587 0300 8303973 +333-780-6889/ 88 216 8955055 +60 342 569999 +60 192 215751 0300 8545572 / 051 229 9494 0300 3804227 0301 5359201 0301 5363793 0301 5322112 0301 5322112 0301 5253544</p> <p>dbowen@aai.org.au 0333 2149986 ftyler@aai.org.au 0333 2149986 mpreston@aai.org.au/info@aai.org.au 0301 5324414 Reception: 051 2855924-25 ngyawali@care.org 0300 8540858 carsten.voelz@care-international.org +41 22 7951023 0301 5353611 / 051 285 5924 72734.2412@compuserve.com 0301 5353613 dmohamed@care.org 0333 5657014 pboeren@care.org 0301 5324006 dparker@cafod.org.uk cpirpaki@yahoo.com shimransattar74@yahoo.com 0301 53015620 0320 4913988 0301 5050925 +88 216 2138 0844/ +88 216 5026 6884 0300 8520214 0300 8503535 / 051 282 1947 0321 5009808 0300 8520409 +94 773 171949 0301 5367225 0301 5065405 0300 8542374 0300 5009522 0300 8564477 0300 8564471 / 051 210 0686 0300 3843136 0300 8564480 0300 3820350 0301 5324267 +31 703 136678 +33 635 33676/ +88 216 5020 30Amendments to this contact list should be emailed to HICPakistan.desk@un.org</p> <p>acauston@crspk.org jnorman@crspk.org kshabbir@crspk.org mneukric@crs.org</p> <p>CHF_pakistan@yahoo.com kdiener@chfinternational.org dorothy.blane@concern.net maha.hussain@concern.net mohammad.mobin@concern.net mubashir.ahmed@concern.net nisar.shah@concern.net Shahzad.tahir@concern.net Shakaib.ahmed@concern.net gilani@coopi.org diederik.de.boer@cordaid.nl contact@cosifrance.com4 of 16</p> <p>h</p> <p>Christina Phung President crspore@pacefic.net.sg +65 646 96532 Diakonie Emergency Aid/Support to Life ( DEA/STL ) Pinar Gokgun Project Officer pgokgun@supporttolife.org 0300 5997105 Robert Lehrenfeld Field Coordinator r.lehrenfeld@gmx.de 0301 3764011 Sema Genel Project Manager sgenel@supporttolife.org 0301 3764011 Doctorsworldwide-ICERM ( DWW-ICERM ) Turker Fatih icerm@hotmail.com +90 532 2714091 / +90 536 2502972 Edinburgh Direct Aid ( EDA ) Maggie Tookey Project Coordinator maggietookey@yahoo.com 0301 5344186 Emergency Architects ( EA ) Kotlejda Alexandre Architect koclejda@archi-urgent.com 0345 5231619 Ludirine Kohler Logistician info@archi-urgent.com 0302 5089283 Food for the Hungry Mary Lee Crocker Team Leader maryklee613@yahoo.com 0302 5134905 Joel Crocker Program Manager joelthecrocker@hotmail.com 0302 5135095 Matt Swensen Logistician meswenson@hotmail.com 0301 5353651 Nida Khan Finance Manager coolaugest@hotmail.com 0333 5224090 German Agro Action House 128-A, Street 34, F10-1 Islamabad. Marco A. Obermueller Project Manager gaa.islamabad@dwhh.org 051 2100532 Markus Fiebiger Programme Assistant markus.fiebiger@dwhh.org 051 2100532 Richard Ellert gaa.islamabad@dwhh.org 051 2100532 Global Aid Network International ( GAIN ) Viktor Koh Senior Vice-President vkoh7@aol.com 0345 5100278 GOAL Neil Elliot Country Director nelliot@goalireland.com 0301 5308561 Ann Marie O'Donoghue Country Director amodonoghue@goalireland.com 0301 5289080 Ciaran Cierans Program Support ccierans@goalireland.com 0301 5399769 Finne Lucey Logistician flucey@goalireland.com 0301 5400679 Handicap International ( HI ) Bethia Sullivan Occupational Therapist h...</p>