irish association of cardiac rehabilitation directory ?· page 16 letterkenny general hospital...

Download Irish Association of Cardiac Rehabilitation Directory ?· Page 16 Letterkenny General Hospital Page…

Post on 19-Jun-2018

212 views

Category:

Documents

0 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • 1 www.iacr.info

    -

    Irish Association of Cardiac Rehabilitation

    Directory 2017

    http://www.iacr.info/

  • 2

    Supported by an unrestricted educational grant

    Servier Laboratories Ireland Ltd

    Supporting research and education in cardiovascular medicine

    Council 2017 President

    Ms. Karen Cradock info@h2hcardiacphysio.com

    Vice-President/President Elect

    Ms. Noeleen Fallon noeleen.fallon@amnch.ie

    Treasurer

    Ms. Victoria Jones victoria.jones@amnch.ie

    Secretary/Membership Secretary

    Ms. Denise Dunne denise.croi@hse.ie

    Committee Members

    Andrew Burns burnsad@tcd.ie

    Ms. Marian Claffey marian.claffey@hse.ie

    Deirdre Dodd deirdre.dodd@gmail.com

    Prof. Mark Laher drmslaher@eircom.net

    Una McCrystal una.mccrystal@amnch.ie

    Anne Vaughan a.vaughan@stmichaels.ie

    www.iacr.info

    mailto:info@h2hcardiacphysio.commailto:noeleen.fallon@amnch.iemailto:victoria.jones@amnch.iemailto:denise.croi@hse.iemailto:burnsad@tcd.iemailto:marian.claffey@hse.iemailto:deirdre.dodd@gmail.commailto:drmslaher@eircom.netmailto:una.mccrystal@amnch.iemailto:a.vaughan@stmichaels.iehttp://www.iacr.info/

  • Page 2 IACR Council 2012 / 2013

    Page 3 Table of Contents

    Page 4 Co-ordinator Contact List

    Page 5 Phase IV Service Providers

    Page 6 Tallaght Hospital

    Page 7 Bantry General Hospital, Co. Cork

    Page 8 Beaumont Hospital, Dublin

    Page 9 Bon Secours Hospital, Cork

    Page 10 Bon Secours Hospital, Tralee

    Page 11 Cavan General Hospital

    Page 12 Connolly Hospital, Blanchardstown

    Page 13 Cork University Hospital

    Page 14 Galway University Hospital

    Page 15 University Hospital Kerry

    Page 16 Letterkenny General Hospital

    Page 17 Louth County Hospital, Dundalk

    Page 18 Mallow General Hospital, Co. Cork

    Page 19 Mater Misericordiae Hospital, Dublin

    Page 20 Mayo General Hospital

    Page 21 Midlands Regional Hospital, Mullingar

    Page 22 Nenagh Hospital ( Part of UL Hospital Group )

    Page 23 University Hospital Limerick

    Page 24 Midwestern Regional Hospital, Ennis

    Page 25 Monaghan General Hospital

    Page 26 Naas General Hospital, Co. Kildare

    Page 27 Our Lady of Lourdes Hospital, Drogheda

    Page 28 Our Ladys Hospital, Navan

    Page 29 Portiuncula Hospital, Ballinasloe

    Page 30 Portlaoise General Hospital

    Page 31 Roscommon Hospital

    Page 32 Sligo Regional Hospital

    Page 33 South Tipperary General Hospital

    Page 34 St. Colmcilles Hospital, Loughlinstown

    Page 35 St. Jamess Hospital, Dublin

    Page 36 St. Lukes General Hospital, Kilkenny

    Page 37 St. Michaels Hospital, Dublin

    Page 38 St. Vincents University Hospital, Dublin

    Page 39 Tullamore General Hospital

    Page 40 Waterford Regional Hospital

    Page 41 Wexford General Hospital

    3

    Table of Contents

  • 4

    Hospital Name Co-ordinator Name Telephone Email

    Tallaght Hospital Noeleen Fallon Caroline Finn

    01 414 3097 Noeleen.fallon@amnch.ie Caroline.finn@amnch.ie

    Bantry General Joan Mulgrew 027 53408 Joan.Mulgrew@hse.ie

    Beaumont Helen Newton 01 809 2570 cardiacrehab@beaumont.ie

    Bon Secours Cork Mary Connor 021 4542807 Mconnor@cork.bonsecours.ie

    Bon Secours Tralee Marie Flynn 066 7149862 mflynn@bonsecours.ie

    Cavan General Patricia Dunne 049 4376190 PatriciaC.dunne@hse.ie

    Connolly Hospital Blanchardstown Catherine Bellew 01 646 6086 Catherine.bellew@hse.ie

    Cork University Valerie O Sullivan Valerie Collender

    021 4920832 ValerieM.OSullivan@hse.ie Valerie.Collender@hse.ie

    Galway University Mary Molly 091 544997 Mary.molloy@hse.ie

    University Hospital Kerry Kay Karim 066 7126222 Kay.karim@hse.ie

    Letterkenny General No Co-ord Martina Mc Daid

    074 9125888 Bleep 780

    Martina.McDaid@hse.ie

    Louth County, Dundalk Patricia Maguire 042 9381341 patriciae.maguire@hse.ie

    Mallow General Mairead Lehane 022 21251 mairead.lehane@hse.ie

    Mater Misericordiae Anne Gallagher 01 803 2600 cardiacrehab@mater.ie

    Mayo General Ann-Marie Brown 094 9042400 Bleep 395 mm.brown@hse.ie

    Midlands Regional Mullingar Marie Murray 044 9394199 Mairee.murray@hse.ie

    Nenagh Hospital Ann Cantwell (Part of UL Group)

    067 42368 annm.cantwell@hse.ie

    University Hospital Limerick No Co-ord. Catriona Ahern

    061 482738

    Catriona.Ahern@hse.ie

    Midwestern Regional Ennis Anne Mc Namara 065 6863204 annem.mcnamara@hse.ie

    Monaghan General Pauline Kilpatrick 047 38800 Pauline.Kilpatrick@hse.ie

    Naas General Geraldine Hogan 045 849616 Geraldine.hogan@hse.ie

    Our Lady of Lourdes Drogheda Olivia Galvin 041 9837601 Olivia.Gavin@hse.ie

    Our Ladys Navan Maria Daisy Gamis 046 9078598 Maria.gamis@hse.ie

    Portiuncula, Ballinasloe Anita Murray 0909 648200 Anita.murray@hse.ie

    Portloaise General Aisling Mernin 057 8696139 aislingm.mernin@hse.ie

    Roscommon Hospital Rosemary Thorpe Deirdre O Reilly

    0906 632114 Rosemary.thorpe@hse.ie Deirdre.oreilly2@hse.ie

    Sligo General Maeve OReilly 071 9171111 Bleep 202 maeve.oreilly1@hse.ie

    South Tipperary General Declan Spelman 052 6177160 Declan.spelman@hse.ie

    St. Colmcilles Loughlinstown Sophie Charles 01 211 5153 Sophie.charles@hse.ie

    St. Jamess Dublin Mary Kerins 01 416 2548 mkerins@stjames.ie

    St. Lukes General Kilkenny Helen O Brien 056 7785000 helen.obrien2@hse.ie

    St. Michaels Dun Laoghaire Anne Vaughan 01 663 9839 cardiacrehab@stmichaels.ie

    St. Vincents University Marie Minogue 01 221 4957 m.minogue@st-vincents.ie

    Tullamore General Anne Raleigh 057 9358200 anne.raleigh@hse.ie

    Waterford Regional Stephen Giffney 051 848000 Ext 2924 stephen.giffney@hse.ie

    Wexford General Mary Sinnott 053 9153234 Mary.sinnott1@hse.ie

    Co-ordinator Contact List

    mailto:Noeleen.fallon@amnch.iemailto:Caroline.finn@amnch.iemailto:Joan.Mulgrew@hse.iemailto:cardiacrehab@beaumont.iemailto:Mconnor@cork.bonsecours.iemailto:mflynn@bonsecours.iemailto:PatriciaC.dunne@hse.iemailto:Catherine.bellew@hse.iemailto:ValerieM.OSullivan@hse.iemailto:Valerie.Collender@hse.iemailto:Mary.molloy@hse.iemailto:Kay.karim@hse.iemailto:Martina.McDaid@hse.iemailto:patriciae.maguire@hse.iemailto:mairead.lehane@hse.iemailto:cardiacrehab@mater.iemailto:mm.brown@hse.iemailto:Mairee.murray@hse.iemailto:annm.cantwell@hse.iemailto:Catriona.Ahern@hse.iemailto:annem.mcnamara@hse.iemailto:Pauline.Kilpatrick@hse.iemailto:Geraldine.hogan@hse.iemailto:Olivia.Gavin@hse.iemailto:Maria.gamis@hse.iemailto:Anita.murray@hse.iemailto:aislingm.mernin@hse.iemailto:Rosemary.thorpe@hse.iemailto:Deirdre.oreilly2@hse.iemailto:maeve.oreilly1@hse.iemailto:Declan.spelman@hse.iemailto:Sophie.charles@hse.iemailto:mkerins@stjames.iemailto:helen.obrien2@hse.iemailto:cardiacrehab@stmichaels.iemailto:m.minogue@st-vincents.iemailto:anne.raleigh@hse.iemailto:stephen.giffney@hse.iemailto:Mary.sinnott1@hse.ie

  • 5

    Janette Boran Facility where Phase IV completed: Dublin

    Address: Donaguile, Castlecomer, Co. Kilkenny

    Tel: 087 175 8173

    Email: janetteboran@yahoo.com

    Qualification: phase iv Cardiac rehabilitation and

    prevention instructor course and MSc in Cardiac

    rehabilitation and Prevention (Trinity College Dublin) and

    BSC honours degree in exercise and health studies.

    Phase IV location: Referrals from St Lukes in Kilkenny.

    I instruct classes in Carlow and Kilkenny

    Andrew Burns BSc MSc Cardiac Rehabilitation Instructor & Co-Ordinator,

    Terry Cronin Coolmine Sports & Leisure Centre

    Grove Rd, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15

    Tel: 087 682 6567

    Tel: 01 821 4549

    Email: terrydmt@gmail.com

    www.coolminesports.ie

    BACPR Phase IV course done in Inspire Fitness Centre,

    Dublin

    Itec Fitness Instructor and Personal Trainer

    BACPR Phase Four Instructor

    QQI Care Skills

    QQI Care of The Elderly

    QQI Patient Handling

    High Performance Team, Fitness Instructor,

    Arena Clinic Services

    Address: Mardyke Arena UCC,

    Mardyke Walk,

    Western Road,

    Cork,

    Ireland

    Tel: +353 21 490 4760

    Fax: +353 21 490 4773

    LinkedIn: ie.linkedin.com/in/andrewdburns

    Marian Claffey Physio Marian Claffey MISCP,

    Senior Physiotherapist in Cardiac Services,

    Address: Cardiac Rehabilitation Department,

    Connolly Hospital, Dublin 15.

    Phase IV NAC

    Working in Connolly Hospital Cardiac Rehabilitation

    Karen Cradock Heart 2 Heart Cardiac Physiotherapy

    Facility where phase IV completed:

    Kilcullen Business Campus

    Mount Merrion Community Centre

    UCD Sport

    Address: Heart 2 Heart Cardiac Physiotherapy, Unit 5,

    Kilcullen Business Campus, Kilcullen, Co. Kildare

    Denise Dunne Cro, the West of Ireland Cardiac Foundation

    Address: Croi House

    Moyola Lane, Newcastle

    Galway H91 FF68

    Tel: 091 544310

    Fax: 091 514028

    Email: denise.croi@hse.ie

    www.croi.ie

    Mella Fitzgerald Classes in Civil Service GAA Grounds in Islandbridge

    Tel: 086 812 2948

    Email: mellabuckley@hotmail.com

    www.fitforme.ie

    Other qualifications: RGN, MSC, HDIP, NCEF

    Paul Gallier Inspire Healthy Hearts

    Address: Inspire Healthy Hearts

    Inspire Fitness Centre, Rathoath Road, Cabra, Dublin 7

    Tel: 01 86

Recommended

View more >