fashion 2013 look book

Download Fashion 2013 look book

Post on 28-Mar-2016

217 views

Category:

Documents

1 download

Embed Size (px)

DESCRIPTION

Catalogue for Fashion and Fashion Accessories Degree Show 2013, Coventry School of Art & Design, Coventry University

TRANSCRIPT

  • 2013Invitation to

    Coventry School of Art and Designs

    THIRTEEN Catwalk Show

    and Private ViewFree Range Fashion Week

    Friday 31st May, 1pm

    Free Range, The Old Truman Brewery, Brick Lane, London

  • Ann MuirheadAssociate Head of Department of Design & Visual Arts FashionCoventry School of Art and Design

    The 2013 Graduate Fashion Show is a celebration of the talent and creativity of the Fashion and Fashion Accessories students at Coventry School of Art and Design. The catwalk show and static exhibition feature the individual and exciting work of our final year students, demonstrating a vast array of specialist skills, from pattern cutting, fabric manipulation, styling, footwear and jewellery design, to digital printing, laser cutting and digital media; film and app design.

    Welcome

  • Nisha Bhadresa

    nishab.fashion@hotmail.co.uk07811 389748

    Footwear

  • Jalieka Campbell

    jaliekac@hotmail.co.uk07446 635943

    Styling

  • Katie Collins

    katie_collins_07@hotmail.co.uk

    Womenswear

  • Emily Connor

    connore07@googlemail.com07531 250358

    Womenswear/Print

  • Rebecca Coombs

    rebeccacoombs@outlook.com07403 907909

    Jewellery

  • Sacha Nicoll Daly

    him_195@msn.com

    Womenswear/photography

  • Emma Dutton

    emmad112@googlemail.com 07817 444705

    Womenswear

  • Andreea Fertigan

    andreeafertigan@yahoo.com07423 777883

    Fashion Accessories

  • Sian George

    siangeorge@hotmail.co.uk georges6@uni.coventry.ac.uk07807 084527

    Menswear

  • Kayleigh Harvey

    kayleighjharvery@gmail.com07887 353823

    Womenswear/Print

  • Holly Haskell

    holly_haskell@hotmail.co.uk07845 003316

    Styling, Visual Merchandising, PR and Marketing

  • Chloe Hollingsworth

    chloe.hollingsworth123@gmail.com07813 006963

    Womenswear

  • Jade Hughes

    hughesjenniferjade@gmail.com07731 816919

    Womenswear/Print

  • Suman Iqbal

    suman31@hotmail.co.uk07788 118418

    Womenswear/Print

  • Aspar Karahyuseinov

    a.karahiuseinov@gmail.com07413 456712

    Garment Design

  • Sarah King

    sarahelizabehking91@gmail.com07824 365502

    Womenswear

  • Suzanne Heidi Kugler

    kuglersuzanne@gmail.comred-soled-shoes.tumblr.com07885 755105

    Fashion Accessories

  • David Lee Wai Lung

    davidlee_113@yahoo.com.hk07447 938863

    Womenswear

  • Curtis Chun Yin Li

    curtisl.design@gmail.com07988 896017

    Menswear/print

  • Eloise Silvia Macdonald

    esmacdonald@hotmail.co.uk07875 331593

    Womenswear/Print

  • Shamara MacKenzie

    shamaramckenzie243@yahoo.com 07511 018452

    Menswear (Stylist and Designer)

  • Man Ching Yung

    puppy_inpink@hotmail.com07447 038141

    Fashion Accessories

  • Michael Mullarkey

    michaelmulkarkey077@gmail.com07443 226670

    Fashion Accessories

  • Magdalena Mikova

    mmikova@windowslive.com07580 760388

    Womenswear/CAD

  • Aisleen Mulroe

    mulroea@uni.coventry.ac.ukaisleenmulroe@hotmail.co.uk07534 421855

    Fashion Film

  • Claire Opara

    bcoco@hotmail.co.uk07908 773371

    Womeswear/Streetwear

  • Alice Pepper

    alicempepper@gmail.com07852 946947

    Womenswear

  • Gemma Phillips

    gemma8phillips@aol.com07979 725407

    Photography/film

  • Tiffany Rushton

    tiffany.rushton04@live.co.uk07791 833328

    Product Development/Marketing/Education

  • Suzi Shrestha

    suzishrestha11@gmail.com07578 618429

    Womenswear

  • Nicole Singh

    nicolesingh14@gmail.com07519 3167580116 281 1594

    Product Development/Marketing/Education

  • Scarlett Sturrock

    scarlettlouise.carbonmade.comscarlettlouisejewellery@outlook.com07814 885449

    Jewellery

  • Khawaja Muhammad Talha

    talh@live.co.uk 07579 143612

    Womenswear

  • Martina Vezenkova

    pv_martina@yahoo.com07414 009729+359 896 30 60 93

    Womenswear

  • Danielle Warren

    danielle@daniellewarren.co.uk www.daniellewarren.co.uk 07557 302401

    Womenswear

  • Michelle White

    michellewhitefashiondesigner@gmail.com0777 272360

    Womenswear/Print

  • Sarai Williams

    saraiwilliams85@gmail.com07984 621766

    Womenswear

  • The content of this look book is provided by final year Fashion and Fashion Accessories students. Please contact the students concerned for further details about their individual work.

    The University does not warrant or make any representation regarding the reliability or accuracy of the information and materials contained herein. In no event will the University be liable for any loss or damage that may arise from the use of such information and/or materials.

    May 2013

  • www.covdegreeshow.org.uk