d0x lockheed martin pastebin.com

Download D0x lockheed martin   pastebin.com

Post on 22-Nov-2014

248 views

Category:

Documents

11 download

Embed Size (px)

DESCRIPTION

 

TRANSCRIPT

  • 1. d0x_Lockheed Martin - Pastebin.com P A S T E B I N | #1 paste tool since 2002 PASTEBIN create new paste trending pastes http://pastebin.com/idgCW7W7[5/8/2014 7:32:26 AM] create new paste tools api archive faq Pastebin is 300% more awesome when you are logged in. Sign Up, it's FREE! 141k Like sign up login my alerts my settings my profile Pastebin launched a little side project called VERYVIRAL.com, check it out ;-) Public Pastes Untitled SQL | 0 sec ago Untitled 5 sec ago Error 17 sec ago Helpp maan 10 sec ago Untitled 13 sec ago Untitled 16 sec ago Untitled 17 sec ago Untitled 22 sec ago 1 52 d0x_Lockheed Martin BY: OPFREEPALESTINE ON MAR 11TH, 2012 | SYNTAX: NONE | SIZE: 81.58 KB | VIEWS: 5,459 | EXPIRES: NEVER DOWNLOAD | RAW | EMBED | REPORT ABUSE | PRINT 1. http://www.lockheedmartin.com 2. 6801 Rockledge Drive 3. Bethesda, MD USA 20817 4. Phone: 301-897-6000 5. Fax: 301-897-6919 6. 7. 8. Robert.J.Stevens 9. Chairman, President, and CEO 10. Robert.J.Stevens@lmco.com 11. Robert.Stevens@lmco.com 12. 13. Home Address: 14. 12001 EVENING RIDE DR 15. POTOMAC, 16. MD 20854 17. (301) 990-1974 18. 19. 20. 14 FAIRWAY DR 21. South Setauket, 22. NY 11720 23. (631) 467-2162 24. 25. (wifes name is Kathleen) 26. ____________________________________________________ 27. 28. Ann Sauer
  • 2. d0x_Lockheed Martin - Pastebin.com 29. Vice President of Washington Operations 30. ann.sauer@lmco.com 31. 301-897-6000 32. 33. Anne Mullins 34. Vice President Corporate Information Security 35. anne.mullins@lmco.com 36. 301-897-6000 37. 38. Bob Woods 39. President 40. bwoods@lmco.com 41. 301-897-6000 42. 43. Bruce Winebarger 44. Vice President, Information Technologies 45. bruce.winebarger@lmco.com 46. 301-897-6000 47. 48. Al Miller 49. Vice President Human Resources 50. alan.miller@lmco.com 51. 301-897-6000 52. 53. Alson Been 54. Assistant Vice President for Information Technology 55. beena@cookman.edu 56. 301-897-6000 57. 58. Donald DeGryse 59. Vice President of Navigation Systems for Space Systems Company 60. donald.g.degryse@lmco.com 61. 62. James Mathieu 63. Staff to Vice President/Network Operations 64. james.mathieu@lmco.com 65. 303-971-6461 66. 67. Richard Cannon 68. Vice President Human Resources and Security Operations 69. richard.cannon@lmco.com 70. 610-531-740 71. 72. Art Benning 73. Technical Specialist http://pastebin.com/idgCW7W7[5/8/2014 7:32:26 AM]
  • 3. d0x_Lockheed Martin - Pastebin.com 74. Art.Benning@lmco.co 75. 76. Dave Haase 77. Vice President Of Operations 78. d.haase@lmco.com 79. 301-897-6000 80. 81. Don Borton 82. Vice President Information Systems 83. don.borton@lmco.com 84. 301-897-6000 85. 86. Charles Hubbs 87. Vice President - Business Operations 88. charlie.hubbs@lmco.com 89. 301-897-6000 90. 91. Dick Rankin 92. Vice President Operations 93. dick.rankin@lmco.com 94. 301-897-6000 95. 96. Cheryl Herlihy 97. Executive Administrative Assistant Frank B. Ted Campbell Vice President and Managing Director C3 and Information Operations Paul Bavit 98. cheryl.herlihy@lmco.com 99. 301-897-6000 100. 101. 102. Daniel Courain 103. Vice President Information Technology Services and Afss Program 104. daniel.courain@lmco.com 105. 301-897-6000 106. 107. Chuck Artymovich 108. Executive Vice President & General Manager 109. chuck.d.artymovich@lmco.com 110. 301-897-6000 111. 112. Connie Mearkle 113. Assistant Treasurer, Vice President-Global Treasury Operations 114. connie.mearkle@lmco.com 115. 301-897-6000 116. 117. David Gunnarson 118. President Environmental Programs Manager http://pastebin.com/idgCW7W7[5/8/2014 7:32:26 AM]
  • 4. d0x_Lockheed Martin - Pastebin.com 119. dave.gunnerson@lmco.com 120. 301-897-6000 121. 122. James Mcelhinney 123. President 124. pete.mcgarry@lmco.com 125. 301-897-6000 126. 127. John Lucas 128. Senior Vice President Human Resources 129. john.t.lucas@lmco.com 130. 301-897-6000 131. 132. Elizabeth Wilems 133. Vice President Information Technology 134. elizabeth.wilems@lmco.com 135. 301-897-6000 136. 137. John Neer 138. Vice President Technology, Space Systems 139. john.neer@lmco.com 140. 301-897-6000 141. 142. Greg Walters 143. Vice President, Legislative Affairs, Space Systems and Operations 144. greg.walters@lmco.com 145. 301-897-6000 146. 147. Gabriela Marchitelli 148. Vice President Operations 149. gabriela.marchitelli@lmco.com 150. 301-897-6000 151. 152. Howard Ruddell 153. Vice President. Operations Lockheed Martin Information Support Services howard.l.ruddell@lmco.com 154. 301-352-2670 155. 156. Jon Bearde 157. Vice President / Systems Engineering and Program Bethesda, MD 158. jon.bearde@lmco.com 159. 301-897-6000 160. 161. Greg Dahlberg 162. Senior Vice President -- Washington Operations 163. gregory.r.dahlberg@lmco.com http://pastebin.com/idgCW7W7[5/8/2014 7:32:26 AM]
  • 5. d0x_Lockheed Martin - Pastebin.com 164. 165. John Oneil 166. President 167. joneil@lockheedmartin.com 168. 169. John Torres 170. Vice President Technology 171. john.torres@lmco.com 172. 610-531-7400 173. 174. Kim Sawyer 175. Vice President, Computing and Network 176. kimberly.c.sawyer@lmco.com 177. 301-897-6000 178. 179. Kimberly Sawyer 180. Vice President Computing and Network Services 181. kimberly.sawyer@lmco.com 182. 301-897-6000 183. 184. Lawrence Hall 185. Vice President and General Manager-Ocean Systems Division 186. lawrence.hall@lmco.com 187. 301-897-6000 188. 189. Lou Desantis 190. Vice President Manufacturing Operations 191. lou.desantis@lmco.com 192. 301-897-6000 193. 194. Marcia Johnson 195. President and Chief Executive Officer 196. marcia-ann.johnson@lmco.com 197. 301-897-6000 198. 199. Mark Hansen 200. President 201. mark.hansen@lmco.com 202. 610-337-9560 203. 204. Mark Peden 205. Information Technology Program Vice President 206. mark.d.peden@lmco.com 207. 301-897-6000 208. http://pastebin.com/idgCW7W7[5/8/2014 7:32:26 AM]
  • 6. d0x_Lockheed Martin - Pastebin.com 209. Malcolm O'Neill 210. Vice President of Engineering and Technology 211. malcolm.oneill@lmco.com 212. 301-897-6000 213. 214. Mark Stewart 215. Vice President -- Engineering & Operations 216. mark.stewart@lmco.com 217. 301-897-6000 218. 219. Marshall Case 220. Vice President Finance and Business Operations 221. marshall.case@lmco.com 222. 301-897-6000 223. 224. Manny Zulueta 225. Vice President & Site Executive -- Michoud Operations 226. manny.n.zulueta@lmco.com 227. 301-897-6000 228. 229. John O Neill Executive Vice President, Maritime Systems and Sensors 230. john.oneill@lmco.com 231. 301-897-6000 232. 233. John Hogan 234. Vice President of IT 235. John.Hogan@lmco.com 236. (407)306-2352 237. 238. Wayne King 239. Vice President Technology Architecture and Services Manager 240. wayne.i.king@lmco.com 241. 301-897-6000 242. 243. Weisan Obyrne 244. Vice President Systems Design and Integration Enterprise Information Systems weisan.obyrne@lmco.com 245. 301-897-6000 246. 247. Terry Leek 248. Vice President of Production Operations 249. terry.leek@lmco.com 250. 301-897-6000 251. 252. Thomas Grumbly 253. Vice President Information Technology http://pastebin.com/idgCW7W7[5/8/2014 7:32:26 AM]
  • 7. d0x_Lockheed Martin - Pastebin.com 254. thomas.p.grumbly@lmco.com 255. 301-897-6000 256. 257. Thomas Oles 258. Vice President, Business Development Information Support Services 259. thomas.j.oles@lmco.com 260. 301-352-2650 261. 262. Thomas McDermott 263. Vice President Information 264. tom.mcdermott@lmco.com 265. 301-897-6000 266. 267. Tom Legate 268. Vice President, Technical Operations 269. tom.legate@lmco.com 270. 301-897-6000 271. 272. Wei-San O'Byrne 273. Vice President, Systems Design and Integration, Enterprise Information Systems 274. wei-san.l.obyrne@lmco.com 275. 301-897-6000 276. 277. Steve Lasswell 278. Vice President Technology 279. steve.lasswell@lmco.com 280. 301-897-6000 281. 282. Reese Delorey 283. Vice President of Computing and Network Services 284. reese.delorey@lmco.com 285. 303-977-3000 286. 287. Orlando Carvalho 288. Vice President and General Manager of Systems Business 289. orlando.carvalho@lmco.com 290. 301-897-6000 291. 292. Paul Majka 293. Vice President Business Operations 294. angie.rudoy@lmco.com 295. 301-897-6000 296. 297. Warren Cannon 298. Vice President of Information Techn http://pastebin.com/idgCW7W7[5/8/2014 7:32:26 AM]
  • 8. d0x_Lockheed Martin - Pastebin.com 299. warren.cannon@lmco.com 300. 301-897-6000 301. 302. Mayme Clinkenbeard 303. Vice President Information Technology Strategic Process & Initiatives Integration mayme.g.clinkenbeard@lmco.com 304. 301-897-6000 305. 306. Mike Mitchell 307. V

Recommended

View more >