2017 TMA Distressed Investing Conference Pre files. TMA Distressed Investing Conference Pre-Conference…

Download 2017 TMA Distressed Investing Conference Pre files. TMA Distressed Investing Conference Pre-Conference…

Post on 02-Jul-2018

253 views

Category:

Documents

5 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • 2017 TMA Distressed Investing Conference

    Pre-Conference Attendee List by Name

    Registration list current as of January 24, 2017. Page 1 of 16

    Sandra Abitan

    Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP

    sabitan@osler.com

    Rob Adams

    Bluejay Advisors LLC

    rob.adams@bluejay-advisors.com

    Brenda Adrian

    Sitrick and Company Inc

    badrian@sitrick.com

    Steven F. Agran, CTP

    MorrisAnderson

    sagran@morrisanderson.com

    Roger Aguinaldo

    The M&A Advisor

    Nabila Ahmed

    Bloomberg News

    nahmed54@bloomberg.net

    Daniel Allan

    M-III Partners

    dallan@mIIIpartners.com

    Angela M. Allen

    Jenner & Block LLP

    aallen@jenner.com

    Lisa Allen

    The Deal LLC

    lallen@thedeal.com

    Thomas J. Allison, CTP

    Thomas J Allison & Associates

    thomas.j.allison@aol.com

    Phillip W. Allogramento, III

    Connell Foley LLP

    pallogramento@connellfoley.com

    Joanna W. Anderson

    Cortland Capital Market Services

    joanna.anderson@cortlandglobal.com

    Alp Aras

    Kelly Investment Group

    alp@kellyinvestmentgroup.com

    Charles J. Asfour

    Victory Park Capital Advisors LLC

    casfour@vpcadvisors.com

    Sam Astor

    Atlas Holdings LLC

    sastor@atlasholdingsllc.com

    Armen Avedissian

    GlassRatner Advisory &

    Capital Group LLC

    armen.avedissian@sbcglobal.net

    T. Scott Avila, CTP

    Armory

    savila@armorystrategic.com

    Raffi Azadian

    Azadian Group LLC

    raffi@azadiangroup.com

    Darren Azman

    McDermott Will & Emery LLP

    dazman@mwe.com

    Brian Bacal

    Moelis & Company

    brian.bacal@moelis.com

    Jody Bacque

    Hilco Global

    jbacque@hilcoind.com

    David M. Bagley

    Carrac Capital Partners LLC

    daveb@carraccapital.com

    Howard Bailey, CTP

    Arch + Beam, LLC

    hbailey@arch-beam.com

    Gregory M. Baker

    Aurora Management Partners Inc

    GBaker@auroramp.com

    Michael Balistreri

    Canaccord Genuity Inc

    mbalistreri@canaccordgenuity.com

    Eric Banduch

    GCG Financial Inc

    eric.banduch@gcgfinancial.com

    Brice Baradel

    Highview Capital

    brice@highviewcp.com

    Mark Barbeau

    CR3 Partners

    mark.barbeau@cr3partners.com

    Daniel Barenbaum

    Berman DeValerio

    dbarenbaum@bermandevalerio.com

    James F. Baring, CTP

    Deloitte CRG

    jbaring@deloitte.com

    Bianca Barredo

    MidCap Financial LLC

    bbarredo@midcapfinancial.com

    Peter J. Barrett

    Kutak Rock LLP

    peter.barrett@kutakrock.com

    Sally C. Barton

    KeyBank

    sally_c_barton@keybank.com

    Mark E. Basile

    Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co.

    mark.basile@kkr.com

    Craig S. Bassel

    Wells Fargo Capital Finance

    craig.s.bassel@wellsfargo.com

    Reshmi Basu

    Debtwire

    Reshmi.Basu@debtwire.com

    Bryan E. Bates

    Dentons US LLP

    Bryan.Bates@dentons.com

    Vineet Batra

    Duff & Phelps Securities, LLC

    vin.batra@duffandphelps.com

    Lyle E. Bauck

    Opportune LLP

    LBauck@opportune.com

    Grant S. Bazian

    MNP Ltd.

    Grant.Bazian@mnp.ca

    Brandon D. Beal

    FTI Consulting

    brandon.beal@fticonsulting.com

    Lorie R. Beers

    Cowen and Company

    lorie.beers@cowen.com

    Marc A. Beilinson

    Beilinson Advisory Group

    mbeilinson@beilinsonpartners.com

    Steven R. Bellah

    Super G Funding, LLC

    steve@supergfunding.com

  • 2017 TMA Distressed Investing Conference

    Pre-Conference Attendee List by Name

    Registration list current as of January 24, 2017. Page 2 of 16

    John J. Bellardini, CTP

    Schneider Downs Meridian LP

    jbellardini@schneiderdowns.com

    Jay Bender

    Bradley Arant Boult Cummings

    jbender@bradley.com

    Seth A. Benefield

    Bank of America Business Capital

    seth.benefield@baml.com

    Jonathan Berke

    Debtwire

    jon.berke@debtwire.com

    Mark A. Berkoff

    Neal Gerber & Eisenberg LLP

    mberkoff@ngelaw.com

    Richard J. Bernard

    Foley & Lardner LLP

    rbernard@foley.com

    Lauren Beslow

    Quarles & Brady LLP

    lauren.beslow@quarles.com

    Fay W. Bidlack

    Jennings Strouss & Salmon PLC

    fbidlack@jsslaw.com

    James E. Bird

    Polsinelli PC

    jbird@polsinelli.com

    David A. Birdsell

    BKAssets LLC

    dab@bkassets.com

    Ryan P. Birnel

    Bank of America Merrill Lynch

    ryan.birnel@baml.com

    Max Bissegger

    Marlin Equity Partners

    mbissegger@marlinequity.com

    David Bitterman

    Huron

    dbitterman@huronconsultinggroup.com

    Scott Blaeser

    Crestmark

    sblaeser@crestmark.com

    George P. Blanco, CTP

    Enterprise Management Advisors

    LLC/EMA Group

    gblanco@ema-group.com

    Alex Blanton

    Peak Franchise Capital LLC

    alex.blanton@peakfranchisecapital.com

    Howard Blaustein

    Prime Clerk LLC

    hblaustein@primeclerk.com

    Justine J. Block

    Hahn & Hessen LLP

    jblock@hahnhessen.com

    Richard Bochicchio

    TD Bank NA

    richard.bochicchio@td.com

    Alexander J. Boerema

    AlixPartners

    aboerema@alixpartners.com

    Lee Robert Bogdanoff

    Klee Tuchin Bogdanoff & Stern LLP

    lbogdanoff@ktbslaw.com

    Andrew Boisseau

    Insight Equity

    aboisseau@insightequity.com

    Harold J. Bordwin

    Keen-Summit Capital Partners LLC

    hbordwin@keen-summit.com

    Kelly J. Bourassa

    Blake Cassels & Graydon LLP

    kelly.bourassa@blakes.com

    Duncan S. Bourne, CTP

    Wynnchurch Capital LLC

    dbourne@wynnchurch.com

    Sarah Bowen

    Watermill Group

    sbowen@watermill.com

    Marchand Boyd

    East West Bank

    marchand.boyd@eastwestbank.com

    Gregory Boyer

    CenterGate Capital

    GBoyer@CenterGateCapital.com

    Joshua D. Bradley

    Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP

    jbradley@rosenbergmartin.com

    William Brady

    Paul Hastings LLC

    williambrady@paulhastings.com

    Mitchell M. Brand

    Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young LLP

    mbrand@stradley.com

    Josh Brandt

    Garrison Investment Group

    jbrandt@garrisoninv.com

    Philip J. Brendel

    Bloomberg LP

    pbrendel4@bloomberg.net

    William D. Brewer

    Winston & Strawn LLP

    LMarmo@winston.com

    Mark Brody

    Aterian Partners

    mbrody@aterianpartners.com

    Geoff Broglio

    Gemspring Capital Management

    geoff@gemspring.com

    Matthew Brown

    HIG WhiteHorse

    mbrown@higwhitehorse.com

    Stuart M. Brown

    DLA Piper LLP (US)

    stuart.brown@dlapiper.com

    John R. Buck

    DW Investment Management

    john.buck@dwpartners.com

    Thomas W. Buck, CTP

    EisnerAmper LLP

    thomas.buck@eisneramper.com

    John J. Budyak

    Cortland Capital Market Services

    john.budyak@cortlandglobal.com

    Michael C. Buenzow, CTP

    FTI Consulting

    michael.buenzow@fticonsulting.com

    Russell K. Burbank, CTP

    Burr Pilger & Mayer LLP

    rburbank@bpmcpa.com

  • 2017 TMA Distressed Investing Conference

    Pre-Conference Attendee List by Name

    Registration list current as of January 24, 2017. Page 3 of 16

    Charles J. Burger

    Summit Investment Management LLC

    cburger@summit-investment.com

    Andrew D. Burgess

    Marquette Business Credit

    andrew.burgess@marquette.com

    James E. Burke

    Gordon Brothers

    jburke@gordonbrothers.com

    Cabernet Burns

    Rust Omni

    cburns@omnimgt.com

    Glenn S. Burroughs

    KeyBank Business Capital

    glenn_s_burroughs@keybank.com

    Walter E. Buttkus

    PMC Financial Services Group LLC

    wbuttkus@pmcfsg.com

    Christopher J. Calabrese

    LBC Credit Partners, Inc.

    ccalabrese@lbccredit.com

    Jim Calandra, CTP

    CRS Capstone Partners LLC

    jcalandra@capstonellc.com

    Thomas R. Califano

    DLA Piper LLP (US)

    thomas.califano@dlapiper.com

    Carollynn HG Callari

    Callari Partners LLC

    ccallari@callaripartners.com

    David R. Campbell, Jr.

    Getzler Henrich & Associates LLC

    dcampbell@getzlerhenrich.com

    Samuel Cannon

    Global Endowment Management

    scannon@globalendowment.com

    Hon. Kevin J. Carey

    United States Bankruptcy Court

    District of Delaware

    judge_kevin_carey@deb.uscourts.gov

    Vincent Carey

    Gryphon Investors

    carey@gryphoninvestors.com

    Joel Carlson

    Tyee Finance LLC

    joel@TyeeFinance.com

    Marc J. Carmel

    Paul Hastings LLC

    marccarmel@paulhastings.com

    Cheryl H. Carner

    Crystal Financial LLC

    ccarner@crystalfinco.com

    Greg Carpenter

    LSQ Funding Group LC

    gcarpenter@lsq.com

    Sergio Carrera

    Antonio Manuel Davila

    Mark H. Carroll

    Superior Capital Partners LLC

    mcarroll@superiorfund.com

    Victor Caruso

    Blue Wolf Capital Partners LLC

    vic@bluewolfcapital.com

    Joseph J. Catalano

    Sentinel Capital Partners

    catalano@sentinelpartners.com

    Brian Cercek

    Macquarie CAF LLC

    Brian.Cercek@macquarie.com

    C. Scott Chabina

    Carl Marks Advisors

    schabina@carlmarks.com

    Peter Chadwick

    BRG Capstone

    pchadwick@thinkbrg.